London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Holloway N19 3 Bed house £695

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£695 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Tue Aug 18

On or renewed Fri Aug 07

(Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Occupations: Professionals

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Holloway flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Holloway
    
    
    Image Holloway FlatshareLondon Holloway
    
    
    Image Holloway FlatshareLondon Holloway
    
    
    Image Holloway FlatshareLondon Holloway
    
    
    Image Holloway Flatshare

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a third flatmate to share our beautiful & spacious home.

Youll be living with two girls in their 30s, Sarah who currently works from home and relaxes by baking (often in search for a taste tester) and R, an Irish Hospital detective (don't worry - I'll explain sometime over a drink).

Were looking for a friendly addition who is looking for a home opposed to a flat. Well often cook, eat, drink & catch up together but equally pretty busy. Youll ideally be looking to stay here longer term, come fully housetrained be professional(ish), friendly and interesting!

The house is a gem, yes were biased but youll see why. Split over 3 levels, we have the luxury of space and never feel on top of each other. The large kitchen/dining room and a separate living room are on the main floor, with the room available up a couple of stairs. Its furnished with a double bed and like every room in the house, has its own fireplace. It gets great light in the afternoon and you also have a bookshelf, desk & wardrobe so plenty of storage! There is a main bathroom and an attic that has another shower/ bathtub and washer/dryer.

The house is really light and airy thanks to a wonderful skylight, and furnished with pretty much everything youd ever need.

Were situated between Tufnell Park & Holloway on a quiet leafy street with amazing transport links and shops & gym nearby.

People who live here tend to stay a while so choosing the right person is really important for us (and the landlords!) If interested please get in touch with mor window about yourself and well go from there.

Move in date 18th August (potentially before). Bills circa 130 p/m

No smoking, couples or frat boys please!

Ro & Sarah

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Archway

1138m away Zone 2 O

Tufnell Park

1260m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road

1298m away Zone 2 O

Holloway Road

1423m away Zone 2 O

Crouch Hill

1487m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide