London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highgate N6 625pcm flatshare

Highgate 4 Bed Flat share £625

London Highgate
  
 Room 1London Highgate
  
 Room 2London Highgate
  
 Room 3London Highgate
  
 Room 4London Highgate
  
 Room 5London Highgate
  
 Room 6London Highgate
  
 Room 7London Highgate
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone, we have a room available by the 1st of October but we can be bribed with couple of beers if you need to move in earlier. We are 10 minutes away by foot from Archway tube station on the Northern line. If you're not a fan of the tube there are also buses going to Camden, London Bridge, Oxford Street and Victoria.

The area is great and feels like a village than London. There's a small park 2 minutes from the flat where you can BBQ, Highgate Cemetery is just next to the park.

Hampstead Heath is a short 20 minutes away, with Lido and ponds for the wild swimmers out there, and the best view in London on top of Parliament Hill. If you go on the other side of the flat you can reach Alexandra Palace too via Crouch End which is great for pubs, cafes, Picture House & ArtHouse.

We are a mixed and international flat. Ideally we are looking for a Male, 35+, but we're okay to untick theses boxes for the right person. We are easy going and fairly independent bunch but happy to get together when someone's around. We have shared interests in movies, music, travels, photography, cooking, wine and all the usual stuff.

The rent comes to 625 pounds plus bills (68 pounds council tax / 14 pounds water / 10 pounds internet each month, EDF comes quarterly about 90 pounds and 10 pounds Tv licence quarterly too). The heating system and kitchen have been updated last year. It is a 1 year contract from March to March (but landlord is relaxed about it), and deposit is only 2 weeks.

We usually pay the rent of the 15th of each month but you can pay on the 1st if you prefer.

Smoking is not allowed but you can use the kitchen balcony. The flat is in an old mansion with original floorboard and high ceiling. It's on the 2nd floor, unfortunately no lift, but I manage to get my bike up and down the stairs everyday and I'm not that good in shape.

I will put up some photos of the bedroom by the end of the week.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Speak soon,

Angelique

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   900m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W5 0m
143 100m
210 100m
271 100m
134 400m
263 400m
43 400m
N20 400m
4 500m
C11 500m
MK1 700m
17 800m
214 800m
390 800m
41 800m
603 900m
N41 900m
C2 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£625 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 1 October
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 37ish looking for 35-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Hates football
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies, music, travels, cooking, wine, vinyls, photography, ...

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide