London Highgate N6 536pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highgate N6 536pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Highgate N6, 4 Bed House share £536

London Highgate
  
 Room 1London Highgate
  
 Room 2London Highgate
  
 Room 3London Highgate
  
 Room 4London Highgate
  
 Room 5London Highgate
  
 Room 6London Highgate
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

An amazing house share with an available large double room (approximately 4. 3m by 2. 9m) in leafy Highgate. The rent has not yet caught up with the rest of the world so its definitely great value for money. We are looking for a female only to keep the house balance.

The house is unfurnished, however the room has a double bed and wardrobe.

Were a social 30-40s household with varied professions: teacher, physiotherapist, actor and scientist. We like to socialise and have the occasional party, however keep the house relaxed during the week. We are looking for someone who wants a home rather than a place to sleep and enjoys chatting over food and a glass of wine in the evening, whilst respecting others privacy when needed.

The house is spacious with all the mod cons, including a large open plan kitchen with dining table, a large lounge area and garden. We have a projector for movie nights.

The house is designed with downstairs toilet, lounge and kitchen/dining areas, first floor 2 double bedrooms and bathroom (incl toilet) with bath and separate shower, and top floor with 2 double bedrooms and bathroom (incl toilet). There is storage space in cupboards on the ground floor.

We are 5 minutes walk from Queens Wood and Highgate Wood, a 10 minute walk takes you to Highgate village and 20 minute walk to lovely Hampstead Heath.

Transport: 5 minutes walk to Highgate tube on Northern line. There are frequent 24-hour buses to central London (134 - Tottenham Court Road; 43 - London Bridge; N20 Trafalgar square). House is next to Parkland walk a railway line converted into a leafy cycle/walk way to Crouch End and Finsbury Park.

Please note the agency require references (landlord and bank/employer). Bills include Virgin media and cleaning and come to approximately 80-100/month.

Please include a little information about yourself, including your age and interests, if you would like to set up a viewing of the room :)

Were organising evening viewings from 7.30pm on 15th, 17th and 18th Oct. Please suggest a date and time you can make.

Move in date may be negotiated earlier if required. Look forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare General Information

For female

£536 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 26 October
On or renewed 11 October
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, movies, theatre, festivals, skiing, cooking, hiking, travelling

Occ: physio, teacher, scientist and actor

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Northern   600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 100m
263 100m
43 100m
N20 100m
143 700m
603 700m
W5 700m
210 800m
271 800m
214 1000m
4 1200m
C11 1200m
MK1 1400m
17 1500m
390 1500m
41 1500m
N41 1600m
W7 1800m