London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highgate N6 500pcm flatshare

Highgate 5 Bed Flat share £500

London Highgate
  
 Room 1London Highgate
  
 Room 2London Highgate
  
 Room 3London Highgate
  
 Room 4London Highgate
  
 Room 5London Highgate
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Would you like to live in one of Londons most distinguished neighbourhoods, moments away from Highgate Village which is perched on top of a hill overlooking Central London? An area steeped in history and surrounded by a vast expanse of greenspace. An area with a quaint village feel with easy access into Central London.

Well, look no further the room available could be for you!

THE FLAT

Big, bright room available for short term let available from the 12th Jan - 10th Feb in a Victorian Mansion Block on a lovely, quiet tree lined street in Highgate. The flat is conveniently located 10 minutes walk away from Archway tube station (northern line Zone 2) and round the corner from Waterlow Park. Highgate Village with it's independent shops and cafes is a 5 minute walk away. Rent includes all bills (cleaner, broadband, etc)

The room has bed, wardrobe, bedside table and a two seater sofa. You will be sharing with 4 friendly, tidy and independent young professionals. The kitchen is fitted with all modern appliances and there is dining area to eat in. The flat has a small balcony area for those who smoke (no smoking inside the flat).

I am looking for someone who is tidy and considerate to take over the room whilst I away on holiday. The room is available from the 12th January for a month.

If interested, please message me with a bit of information about yourself and I will arrange some dates for viewings. Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   900m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W5 0m
143 100m
210 100m
271 100m
134 400m
263 400m
43 400m
N20 400m
4 500m
C11 500m
MK1 700m
17 800m
214 800m
390 800m
41 800m
603 900m
N41 900m
C2 1600m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£500 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 20 January
On or renewed 19 January
Flatsharing with Four Males (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cycling, travel, yoga, live music , pub

Occ: Bar manager, policy think tank and public sector

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide