London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highbury and Islington N5 750pcm flatshare

Highbury and Islington 4 Bed House share £750

London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 1London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 2London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 3London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 4London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 5London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 6London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 7London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 8London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Viewing: Sun, 20th Oct, Afternoon

Hi, this is a lovely, quiet room in Highbury. There is enough space in the room to feel very comfortable, store your things or do yoga. Good-sized and sunny by London standards! It is available Oct 27th. We are flexible with + one week.

The room comes fully furnished, with bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, bedside table and bookshelves - it is in a shared house in Highbury with two female housemates (Bookseller and solicitor) and one male housemate (VFX artist).

Highbury is a peaceful area and the house itself is on a quiet cul de sac, so has almost no traffic noise.

Everything you need is just around the corner, one of London's best cheese shops, a post office, dry cleaner + pub, restaurants and the wonderful Highbury Fields. Transport links are excellent, with Highbury & Islington station within a 10 minute walk and several bus lines to Central London, North London and Hackney within a couple minutes walk.

The house has 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets and a good-sized living room. There is a cleaning lady who cleans the common areas once a week.

We are hoping to find a calm and tidy housemate as we'd like this to be a cosy and peaceful home, a refuge from loud and noisy London - and while we all have busy lives, it is important to us to get on, have the occasional drink in the pub and feel at home in the house.

We are looking for someone also in their thirties to join our house-share, ideally someone like-minded with an interest in film, the arts and culture, who values a quiet and relaxing home.

Please reply to this message with a short description of yourself and your anticipated move in date and we will get back to you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m
O Piccadilly   1200m
O Victoria   1500m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
19 200m
236 200m
4 200m
N19 200m
393 400m
141 600m
341 600m
277 900m
30 900m
106 1000m
476 1200m
73 1200m
N73 1200m
271 1400m
43 1400m
N41 1400m
38 1600m
56 1600m
N38 1600m
153 1700m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 27 October
On or renewed 19 October
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts, Music, Cinema, Literature, Sports, Politics, Travel

Occ: Bookseller, Solicitor, VFX Artist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide