London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highbury WC1N 610pcm flatshare

Highbury 3 Bed Flat share £610

London Highbury
  
 Room 1London Highbury
  
 Room 2London Highbury
  
 Room 3London Highbury
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

The flat is a three bedroom maisonette (with upstairs and downstairs) with a room available. Flatmate you would be sharing with is a professional female (with busy schedule, but very friendly!) and professional friendly male. Not a party flat, prefer to keep things relaxed at home. It sits above another flat, so there are stairs to enter (but its own front door). Living room, three piece bathroom upstairs and additional downstairs toilet. Wifi, washing machine and freeview available. Short term lets welcomed. Private let so no additional fees!

Will suit people looking for a clean, easy going established flatshare in a great location. Room is a double with good storage but not for someone with a load of additional stuff like furniture. You will practically have the place to yourself as I travel quite a bit and am often out and about.

Located in Highbury, just off Green Lanes, 15 min walk to Highbury and Islington and 10 mins from Arsenal station. Easy access to the City, London Bridge, St Paul's, Waterloo and Angel.

Bills (heating, water, internet, cleaner, council tax) come in at a low 80-95 per month; depending on usage.

No pets and no smoking.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   400m
O Central   500m
O Northern   1000m
O Circle   1200m
O Hamm' & City   1200m
O Victoria   1200m
O Metropolitan   1600m
O Bakerloo   1700m
O District   1700m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
168 100m
188 100m
59 100m
68 100m
91 100m
N91 100m
X68 100m
19 200m
38 200m
55 200m
7 200m
98 200m
N19 200m
N207 200m
N35 200m
N38 200m
N41 200m
N55 200m
N7 200m
N98 200m
243 300m
242 400m
25 400m
8 400m
N68 400m
N8 400m
1 500m
171 500m
521 500m
710 500m
N1 500m
N171 500m
10 700m
134 700m
14 700m
17 700m
24 700m
29 700m
341 700m
390 700m
45 700m
46 700m
73 700m
N10 700m
N20 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
N5 700m
N73 700m
RV1 1000m
13 1100m
205 1100m
259 1100m
30 1100m
476 1100m
6 1100m
63 1100m
87 1100m
9 1100m
N13 1100m
N155 1100m
N44 1100m
N63 1100m
N87 1100m
N9 1100m
11 1200m
139 1200m
15 1200m
172 1200m
176 1200m
214 1200m
23 1200m
26 1200m
4 1200m
748 1200m
76 1200m
796 1200m
N11 1200m
N15 1200m
N21 1200m
N26 1200m
N343 1200m
N47 1200m
N551 1200m
N76 1200m
N89 1200m
A60 1300m
253 1500m
388 1700m
731 1700m
735 1700m
736 1700m
737 1700m
741 1700m
742 1700m
743 1700m
744 1700m
761 1700m
762 1700m
763 1700m
764 1700m
769 1700m
770 1700m
771 1700m
772 1700m
773 1700m
781 1700m
784 1700m
KF/KF 1700m
N50 1700m
N550 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£610 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 February
On or renewed 12 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, tech, wine, travel, languages

Occ: consultant, PR

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide