London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Highbury N5 4 Bed houseshare £695

Pictures

London Highbury N5 £695 houseshare 4 Bed house 555377.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£695 Inc Util & CTax
1M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Jan 18

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: arts, music, travel, sports Occupations: Law; Film/TV

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We are looking for a new flatmate to rent a lovely, good sized double room in Highbury, Highbury Barn.

(Important: we have space for your bike.)

I have had more than six happy years living in this lovely spot. It is a cosy and peaceful home, a refuge from loud and noisy London and we are now hoping to find a calm and tidy housemate to take my place.

It is a spacious and light double bedroom, at the back of the house; it has a large window overlooking neighbouring gardens. The room has been repainted and refurnished immediately after I left. It comes with a brand new double bed, new mattress and new wardrobe, two bookcases, chair and desk, bedside table and additional metal frame clothing structure.

Highbury is a peaceful area and the house itself is on a quiet cul de sac, so has almost no traffic noise.

Everything you need is just around the corner, one of London's best cheese shops, a post office, dry cleaner + pub, restaurants and the wonderful Highbury Fields. Transport links are excellent, with Highbury & Islington station within a 10 minute walk and several bus lines to Central London, North London and Hackney within a couple minutes walk.

The house has 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets and a good-sized living room. There is a cleaning lady who cleans the common areas once a week.

Deposit: 5 weeks rent (800)

You will share with two young lawyers (ladies) and a VFX artist (guy).

Please reply to this message with a short description of yourself and your anticipated move in date and we'll get back to you. Thanks!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Canonbury

711m away Zone 2 O

Drayton Park

954m away Zone 2 O

Arsenal

1056m away Zone 2 O

Highbury and Islington

1159m away Zone 2 OOO

Essex Road

1336m away Zone 2 OO

Finsbury Park

1468m away Zone 2 OOOO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide