London flatshare and flats to rent

London Harringey N8 800pcm flatshare

Harringey 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Harringey
  
 Room 1London Harringey
  
 Room 2London Harringey
  
 Room 3London Harringey
  
 Room 4London Harringey
  
 Room 5London Harringey
  
 Room 6London Harringey
  
 Room 7London Harringey
  
 Room 8London Harringey
  
 Room 9London Harringey
  
 Room 10London Harringey
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

What I'm looking for:

Looking for a single professional, preferably female, who is looking for a long term lease. Couples can be considered but with a rent adjustment.

I have pretty early starts for work during the week so I need someone who is quiet and considerate on week days. Weekends are wine time!

About the flat:

Very big double room with two windows and a large built in wardrobe.

This is a shared a top floor split level flat with a nice big kitchen with dining space. Upstairs is a bright open living room with french sliding doors opening to the roof terrace with beautiful sunsets and a view of Ally Pally!

Ample storage in the attic.

Unfortunately the flat is not suitable for pets.

About the area:

Living on Wightman Road has excellent transport connections, one train stop from Finsbury park, 20 minutes from Moorgate. Turnpike lane tube station is a 15 minute walk for the Piccadilly Line. Street parking is available with a permit from the council.

15 minutes' walk to Finsbury Park

There is a large Sainsbury's within a retail park in walking distance or 2 stops on the bus and a large Mall in Wood Green.

There are some amazing Turkish restaurants, cafes and green grocers on Green lanes.

Crouch End is also in walking distance with two great cinemas and more great cafes & restaurants.

Viewings:

Viewings can be held after 8pm on weeknights and on Saturdays afternoon. If these times don't suit, please get in touch to discuss.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m
O Overground   1200m
O Piccadilly   1200m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 500m
29 500m
341 500m
N29 500m
W5 500m
41 900m
N41 900m
N91 900m
144 1000m
230 1100m
67 1100m
W4 1100m
121 1200m
123 1200m
184 1200m
217 1200m
221 1200m
231 1200m
232 1200m
329 1200m
444 1200m
617 1200m
W3 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 6 April
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film Costume & Fashion

Occ: Film & TV Industry

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide