London flatshare and flats to rent

London Harringay N8 742pcm flatshare

Harringay 1 Bed Garden Flat share £742

London Harringay
  
 Room 1London Harringay
  
 Room 2London Harringay
  
 Room 3London Harringay
  
 Room 4London Harringay
  
 Room 5London Harringay
  
 Room 6London Harringay
  
 Room 7London Harringay
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

LARGE furnished room on a residential street near the main street.

3 housemates: Finn, Swiss, Austrian.

We have a cat.

Vegetarian/vegan welcome, we have one vegetarian already.

The house has a large kitchen, living room, 2 bathrooms (you would share with the Swiss girl), 1 extra toilet, small basement (storage only), and garden. We often spend time together in the kitchen late into the night, just chatting about life. We host bbq for friends a few times each summer. Friends are always welcome and we have an extra mattress if someone needs to stay overnight.

Things we like: theatre, fandoms (TV, films, book, all things geeky, tumblr), cats, world news, tea, languages, writing.

Piccadilly Line stations Turnpike Lane (zone 3) and Manor House (zone 2), easy access to Victoria Line from Finsbury Park. Busses 29/N29 to Trafalgar Square via Camden, 141 to London Bridge via City and 341 to Waterloo via Angel (24h, other end of line is Ikea). We have a bus stop less than a minute from the door. There is also overground Harringay Green Lanes and trains from Harringay and Finsbury Park. It is possible to get residential parking on the streets in the area, but it's expensive.

The nearby area has everything: shops, cinemas, great restaurants, bars, cafs, several large parks, gyms, bakeries, charity shops... No need to go central London unless you want to. Many shops on the main street are open late, some 24h.

Utilities and tax come to roughly 85/month per person. One month's rent required as deposit and the agency will want proof of income, or require a guarantor if you have no income at the moment. One years' contract starts from 25th August, but we can be flexible with the moving date.

We are looking for someone who will fit the house team, so we want to either do a video chat or have you visit us for a cuppa. There's always tons of tea to be had here. :)

Looking forward to getting to know you!

Sade, Lea & Apollonia

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m
O Piccadilly   900m
O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
29 100m
N29 100m
341 200m
230 600m
41 600m
67 600m
N41 600m
W4 600m
121 900m
123 900m
144 900m
184 900m
217 900m
221 900m
231 900m
232 900m
329 900m
444 900m
617 900m
N91 1000m
W5 1000m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£742 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 25 August
On or renewed 18 August
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 27ish looking for 22-30

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: theatre, fandoms, cats, world news, tea, languages, writing

Occ: PA, researcher, event organiser

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide