London flatshare and flats to rent

London Harringay N8 650pcm flatshare

Harringay 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Harringay
 Room 1London Harringay
 Room 2London Harringay
 Room 3London Harringay
 Room 4London Harringay
 Room 5London Harringay
 Room 6


Flatshare Description

Hi, I have been living in this flat for a while, but it's recently been refurbished. Repainted, new kitchen and bathroom, new looks amazing! There is a decent sized double room going, with a super comfy mattress, and two big wardrobes, lots of storage space. Room is quiet and peaceful and faces onto the garden- it's south facing so gets loads of sunlight as well. It's been newly pained and has new carpets. There is also potentially a slightly smaller double bedroom going for 600/month, which is also south facing with view to the Garden. There is also a very large living room (usually with paintings, plants). The bathroom is only shared between 2 people. I work freelance in TV and also teach yoga. My interests include documentary film-making, meditation, yoga, learning French & photography. Looking for someone to fill the room from early Jan. Oh and there will be a cleaner coming weekly. Sylvia my current flat mate may also stay on in the medium sized double (going for 600). She's on an internship here from Italy and works in architecture. She is waiting to hear if her internship will be extended and is a very nice flat mate. Ideally looking for a male to keep the balance, though not ruling out another female flatmate, most importantly looking for relaxed & kind individuals (who are also a bit tidy :))Thanks.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Piccadilly   500m
O Overground   1200m
O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 200m
29 200m
N29 200m
121 400m
184 400m
221 400m
230 400m
232 400m
329 400m
41 400m
67 400m
N41 400m
W4 400m
123 500m
144 500m
217 500m
231 500m
444 500m
617 500m
N91 500m
341 700m
W5 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For male

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 6 January
On or renewed 8 December
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Theatre, film, yoga, meditation, photography

Occ: Producer, yoga teacher, architecture.

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide