London flatshare and flats to rent

London Harringay Green Lanes N4 775pcm flatshare

Harringay Green Lanes 2 Bed Flat share £775

London Harringay Green Lanes
  
 Room 1London Harringay Green Lanes
  
 Room 2London Harringay Green Lanes
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

Hello! I am looking for a new flatmate to join me in the lovely Edwardian ground floor flat I rent as my current flatmate is moving out at the end of March. The room will be available on the 1st of April.

I am a professional creative guy currently working in online sales management and my interests include photography, cooking, travel and music; I am a friendly, easy going, tolerant and sociable person.

It is important to me that the flat is kept clean and tidy (although Im not a clean freak) and I would expect that in a new housemate too. I am looking for someone friendly and sociable, who may be happy to hang out on occasion but equally ok doing their own thing. This is not a party house, but occasionally I have friends over for dinner or a summer bbq. A person who loves gardening and is looking for a home rather than just a room preferred.

The room is a furnished double bedroom in a 2 bedroom flat which also has a living/dining room & a great garden! The rent is 675 a month plus bills (775 per month including council tax, electicity and gas, broadband).

Employed only please, no pets and no couples. A security deposit of one months rent plus the upcoming months rent to move in. There are no agency fees to be paid.

The Harringay/Green Lanes area is incredibly vibrant with plenty of shops, restaurants, pubs, and cafes. The neighbourhood is especially famous for all of the great Turkish restaurants all just round the corner and there is a 24 hour off license just 2 minutes away.

We are a 10 minute walk from Manor house station and a 3 minute walk to Harringay Green Lanes Overground with easy access to all over the city via the Piccadilly line, London Overground, British Rail and buses 29, 141, 341 and 67. The house is located in zone 3 but Manor House tube is in zone 2.

If you think you would be a good fit, please get in touch and lets chat! Many thanks for your interest.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Overground   600m
O Piccadilly   1400m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
29 100m
341 100m
N29 100m
W5 700m
230 900m
41 900m
67 900m
N41 900m
W4 900m
121 1200m
184 1200m
217 1200m
221 1200m
231 1200m
232 1200m
329 1200m
444 1200m
617 1200m
253 1400m
254 1400m
259 1400m
279 1400m
N253 1400m
N279 1400m
144 1500m
N91 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£775 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 25 March
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gardening, cooking, travel, music, markets

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide