London flatshare and flats to rent

London Harringay N4 800pcm flatshare

Harringay 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Harringay 
  
 Room 1London Harringay 
  
 Room 2London Harringay 
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

Hey, I am looking for a new flatmate to join me in the lovely house I am renting as my current flatmate of 5 years is moving out in mid-May. I am a professional creative guy and my interests and work have included photography, cooking and music promotion; I love to travel and I am a friendly, easy going, tolerant and sociable person.

The house is clean, I am tidy and respectful and I would appreciate and expect that in a new housemate too. I am looking for someone friendly and sociable, who may be happy to hang out but equally ok doing their own thing. This is not a party house, but occasionally I have friends over for dinner or a summer bbq.

The room is a furnished double bedroom in a 2 bedroom flat which also has a living/dining room & a great garden! The rent is 675 (800 per month including bills) and you would share the flat with only one other person (me).

Employed only, no pets and no couples please. A security deposit of one months rent plus the months rent to move in. There are no fees to be paid.

The Harringay/Green Lanes area is incredibly vibrant with plenty of shops, restaurants, pubs, cafes, and loads of great Turkish restaurants all just round the corner. There is also a good coffee shop and a 24 hour off license 2 minutes away. We are a 10 minute walk from Manor house station and a 3 minute walk to Harringay Green Lanes Overground with easy access to all over the city via the Piccadilly line, London Overground, British Rail and buses 29, 141, 341 and 67. The house is located in zone 3 but Manor House tube is in zone 2.

The room will be available on the 12th of May, possibly a few days earlier.

If you think you would be a good fit, please get in touch and lets chat! Many thanks for your interest.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Overground   600m
O Piccadilly   1400m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
29 100m
341 100m
N29 100m
W5 700m
230 900m
41 900m
67 900m
N41 900m
W4 900m
121 1200m
184 1200m
217 1200m
221 1200m
231 1200m
232 1200m
329 1200m
444 1200m
617 1200m
253 1400m
254 1400m
259 1400m
279 1400m
N253 1400m
N279 1400m
144 1500m
N91 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 12 May
On or renewed 15 April
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 50ish looking for 25-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, gardening, music, travel

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide