London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Haringey N8 2 Bed flatshare £650

Pictures

enlarged Haringey flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Haringey
    
    
    Image Haringey FlatshareLondon Haringey
    
    
    Image Haringey FlatshareLondon Haringey
    
    
    Image Haringey FlatshareLondon Haringey
    
    
    Image Haringey FlatshareLondon Haringey
    
    
    Image Haringey Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£650 Inc Util & CTax
1M Short Let Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Dec 03

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 44ish looking for 22-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: music, chess, martial arts Occupations: music teacher, musician

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hi! My name is Nat. I'm a friendly laid back music teacher looking for an easygoing flatmate. I've lived here 12 years and it's a good area! The rent is 650pcm including bills and council tax. No deposit is required. Ideally I'm looking for a short term let for a few months but I'm flexible.

Here are some of the features:

> Upstairs flat in terraced house in Victorian Area of Harringay Ladder

> Excellent well connected location in Zone 2/3

> Furnished

> Large spacious light filled bedroom with ample storage

> Huge light filled kitchen / living room

> Bathroom / Shower

> Toilet (seperate)

> HIgh Speed Broadband / Wifi

Some information regarding the local area:

> Local stores and cafes with mins walk on Wightman Road

> Great safe Victorian residential area with lots of families

> Near Crouch End, Camden, Wood Green (major shopping, cinema, etc)

> Finsbury Park (great for walks, lounging, sports and general outdoor recreation)

> Near Green Lanes - many many great takes-outs/restaurants, many large all night Turkish markets, supermarkets, etc

> Great transport links (zone 2/3):

Tube : Turnpike Lane and Manor House (Picadilly), Harringay Green Lanes (Overground)

Train: Harringay, Hornsey

Buses: 29, 67, 141, 341 (24 hour), W5, N29

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Hornsey

658m away Zone 3 OO

Turnpike Lane

734m away Zone 2 O

Wood Green

1434m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide