London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haringey N8 600pcm flatshare

Haringey 4 Bed House share £600

London Haringey
  
 Room 1London Haringey
  
 Room 2London Haringey
  
 Room 3London Haringey
  
 Room 4London Haringey
  
 Room 5London Haringey
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Double room in a lovely 4 bedroom house located on 'the ladder' just off Green Lanes. The room is available from the 14th July.

We have a living room, dining room, garden, two toilets and a bathroom. There is ample storage space throughout the house and enough space to keep your bike safe as well. No smoking inside the house but smoking in the garden is allowed. Sadly, pets are not allowed.

We are tidy, clean and sociable housemates who love to cook, drink, bake and share the odd meal. Our hobbies are comedy, cinema, video games, music and travel. You would be sharing with Marie, 30 who works in tech, Chlo, 30, who works in fashion and Vicky, 35, who's a graphic designer.

The room comes unfurnished without a bed.

The rent is 615pcm, including bills, council tax and fibre broadband. There is a 600 deposit. As we are renewing the contract, you will need to be able to go through a reference and credit check (luckily, we shouldn't have to pay for a renewal fee or credit checks as a law came into place in June to ban these).

Haringey is a nice area with lots of shops, restaurants and cafes within a 5 min walk. Seymour Rd is quiet and well connected by public transport.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m
O Overground   900m
O Piccadilly   1000m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 300m
29 300m
341 300m
N29 300m
W5 700m
144 900m
230 900m
41 900m
67 900m
N41 900m
N91 900m
W4 900m
121 1000m
123 1000m
184 1000m
217 1000m
221 1000m
231 1000m
232 1000m
329 1000m
444 1000m
617 1000m
W3 1500m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 20 July
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 32ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Comedy, Design, Fashion, Cooking

Occ: Design. Tech, Fashion

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide