London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haringey N15 650pcm flatshare

Haringey 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Haringey
  
 Room 1London Haringey
  
 Room 2London Haringey
  
 Room 3London Haringey
  
 Room 4London Haringey
  
 Room 5London Haringey
  
 Room 6London Haringey
  
 Room 7London Haringey
  
 Room 8London Haringey
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

I am a young over 40 originally from Glasgow, been in London 13 yrs.

Have rented this property for 4 years, good relationship with landlady, permission to sublet. I run my own small business in the local area, occasionally working from home on computer.

Looking for quiet, clean & tidy flatmate, good if we get on socially but also respecting each others privacy.

I'm into music and sport - coach children's football, enjoy films and Picturehouse Central Cinema!

You get 2.5m x 3m double bedroom with ottoman storage bed and large chest of drawers. AND your own separate living room 2.5m x 3m, currently with futon couch and IKEA storage unit. I have converted larger front room into my bedroom/living space.

Flat was renovated to good standard in 2015 just before I moved in and has been kept in great condition. Although is shared bathroom and kitchen, much better and cheaper than the studio type flats I have looked at. Great if we get on socially but also plenty of space for respecting each others privacy.

Can get residents parking permit for vehicle if required about 35 for six months.

Quiet area, well connected - 2min walk from Stamford Hill rail station, 10min walk to Seven sisters tube (Victorial Line) or 10 bus to Manor House (Piccadilly), or Stoke Newington Church Street, 20min bus to Dalston!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Victoria   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
67 100m
149 300m
243 300m
253 300m
254 300m
349 300m
476 300m
73 300m
76 300m
N253 300m
N73 300m
N76 300m
318 400m
259 500m
279 500m
N279 500m
41 900m
N41 900m
123 1300m
230 1300m
W4 1300m
106 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 22 November
On or renewed 12 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, sport, cinema

Occ: Small business owner/director (surveying)

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide