London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hammersmith W6 850pcm flatshare

Hammersmith 4 Bed House share £850

London Hammersmith
 Room 1London Hammersmith
 Room 2London Hammersmith
 Room 3London Hammersmith
 Room 4London Hammersmith
 Room 5London Hammersmith
 Room 6London Hammersmith
 Room 7London Hammersmith
 Room 8London Hammersmith
 Room 9London Hammersmith
 Room 10London Hammersmith
 Room 11London Hammersmith
 Room 12London Hammersmith
 Room 13London Hammersmith
 Room 14London Hammersmith
 Room 15London Hammersmith
 Room 16


Flatshare Description

Bright furnished double bed room in a nice relaxed house with a lovely park on the front available from March 11th for 1 female professionals only, in a nice area close to the Tube Station and the Thames River. This is a private household, no agency - no fees.

The house is very good connected to the London central area, the Tube station is only 5 mins walking distance and has 4 lines: Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith & City, Circle line. The whole area is also plenty of buses and night buses and a huge shopping mall is just nearby with everything you need: Supermarkets, coffee bars, restaurants, pubs, shops and parks.

The room is completely furnished with: comfy double bed, bedside table + lamp, 1 wardrobe, desk and chair for your PC, double glazed window and a radiator, with a central heating running in the whole house. We have an excellent WiFi Sky fast fiber optic internet connection.

This is not a flat but a 2 levels house with a garden: Upstairs 3 rooms + comfy bathroom. Downstairs: Fully equipped kitchen + huge backyard ideal for the BBQ, small toilet, washing machine + dryer, 2 fridges + 1 separated freezer, cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster and TV.

There's NO living room but the kitchen is very comfortable and directly connected with the backyard. We are a professional household where respect and cleanliness is something we all take for granted. No smokers and no drama people please.

The payments required are: 1 month for the deposit 850 + 1 month for the rent. Bills included are: Council tax, Internet, TV and Water. Bills not included: Gas + Electricity (approx 10-15pcm) If you'd love to come over to see the room feel free to get in touch, thanks.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O District   600m
O Hamm' & City   600m
O Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
190 300m
211 300m
220 300m
295 300m
N10 300m
N11 300m
N97 300m
209 400m
283 400m
33 400m
419 400m
485 400m
609 400m
710 400m
72 400m
10 500m
266 500m
267 500m
27 500m
391 500m
9 500m
H91 500m
N9 500m
SF1 500m
SF2 500m
424 1100m
430 1100m
74 1100m
N74 1100m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 11 March
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 28ish looking for 20-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, Music, Museums,Travelling, Netflix, food and wine

Occ: graphic designers, office admin, teacher

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide