London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hammersmith W6 760pcm flatshare

Hammersmith House share £760

London Hammersmith
 Room 1London Hammersmith
 Room 2London Hammersmith
 Room 3London Hammersmith
 Room 4London Hammersmith
 Room 5London Hammersmith
 Room 6London Hammersmith
 Room 7


Flatshare Description

This is a double bedroom in a luxury house in Hammersmith. The room has been designed to high specifications. It has beautiful original features, a wooden floor and a large double glazed window which overlook the garden. The room is furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe, two chests of drawers, a bookcase and a desk and chair. The kitchen is modern and new and we have a pleasant communal area as well as Sky Television and a reliable broadband connection throughout the house. Best of all we have a large private garden which is wonderful in the summer. Hammersmith is a great area to live. The local amenities are excellent and you are only a 10 minute walk away from Westfield, Europe's largest shopping centre and entertainment complex. The transport links in the area are superb. Shepherds Bush (Central Line & Overground), Hammersmith (Piccadilly & District) and Goldhawk Road (Hammersmith & City) Underground Stations are all within 8 minutes walking distance from the house and many buses also serve the area. You will be sharing with friendly flatmates who enjoy living in a relaxed, yet clean environment. The ideal housemate would be a non-smoking professional who is independent yet happy to join the other housemates for the occasional meal or evening out. Please get in touch to arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Hamm' & City   400m
O Central   800m
O Overground   800m
O District   900m
O Piccadilly   900m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
220 0m
283 0m
295 0m
72 0m
237 400m
94 400m
148 500m
207 500m
260 500m
272 500m
31 500m
49 500m
607 500m
95 500m
C1 500m
N207 500m
419 900m
485 900m
190 1000m
209 1000m
266 1000m
267 1000m
27 1000m
33 1000m
391 1000m
609 1000m
H91 1000m
N11 1000m
N9 1000m
10 1100m
211 1100m
9 1100m
N10 1100m
N97 1100m
OXT 1100m
SF1 1100m
SF2 1100m
710 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£760 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 17 July
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Numerous Different Interests

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide