London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Haggerston E2 2 Bed flatshare £1100


London Haggerston E2 £1100 flatshare 2 Bed flat 449771.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£1100 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Fri Dec 10

On or renewed Tue Nov 23

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Fashion, Cinema, Food, Yoga, Exhibitions Occupations: Fashion

Flatshare Description

Large double room with ensuite available, ideal for one person or a couple, in a modern flat overlooking Regent's Canal. The room has a large window overlooking the canal, and comes furnished with double bed, bedside table, chest of drawers, and wardrobe. There is plenty of room for a desk if you are working from home. There is additional storage in the hallway, and another shared bathroom (with bath!). The living room is large and open plan with a small balcony over the canal - very peaceful to sit and watch the world go by, especially in the summer. It's so lovely

Flatshare Description ( continued ) have ducks and geese as your neighbours! The modern kitchen comes equipped with electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, and large fridge/freezer. There is also a washing machine, a TV and DVD player. We are lucky enough to have a concierge downstairs, which is super handy for parcel deliveries etc. The location is amazing - next to lovely Haggerston park, and just a short stroll down the canal to Broadway Market, London Fields, Victoria Park and Columbia Rd Flower Market... plus there are loads of great bars and restaurants in the area. You would be sharing with me - an Australian working in fashion, who

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....loves art, exhibitions, eating, films and markets - the usual! I am a tidy, relaxed but considerate housemate, who is looking for someone who wants a home not just a place to hang out. It is not a party house - more the occasional film night/dinner party house :) I have been living here for 7 years now, and have no intention of moving if I can help it! Your name would be put on the lease with mine. The agent will charge a (standard) fee of 50 for reference checks and change of contract. Deposit is 1148, and is held

Flatshare Description ( continued ) a deposit scheme. Bills work out at about 100-150 each per month (based on 2 people sharing Council Tax, broadband, heat and electricity). Contact me if you are interested!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK
The Room has its own bathroom


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Haggerston 359m 2 O
Hoxton 575m 1 O
Shoreditch High Street 1069m 1 O
London Fields 1259m 2 O
Cambridge Heath 1295m 2 O
Dalston Kingsland 1391m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1613 466m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
14231 486m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
37361 138m 236
37362 400m 236
37363 464m 236
37364 225m 236
37365 208m 236
37366 400m 236
37367 421m 236
R0324 70m 236
BP4960 129m 394
BP4961 144m 394
BP3835 237m 394
BP3839 259m 394
BP3840 361m 394
BP3834 392m 394
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide