London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston N1 1100pcm flatshare

Haggerston 2 Bed Flat share £1100

London Haggerston 
  
 Room 1London Haggerston 
  
 Room 2London Haggerston 
  
 Room 3London Haggerston 
  
 Room 4London Haggerston 
  
 Room 5London Haggerston 
  
 Room 6London Haggerston 
  
 Room 7London Haggerston 
  
 Room 8London Haggerston 
  
 Room 9London Haggerston 
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

I'm an Italian interior designer, living in London for about 10 years.

Since I moved to Haggerston I felt like home and the Regents canal by the door makes me feel I'm on holiday all year!

It's so good feeling central whilst escaping from the caos of the busy city.

I love cooking, especially italian and I enjoying sharing it with friends.

The flat we would share has an amazing living room, bright and spacious.

It has a modern kitchen, with all new appliances, and a lovely winter garden.

The room is double with double bed and double wordrobe.

It comes with a private bathroom, that will be all for you!

The building is right by the canal and the neighbourhood is full of bars, pubs and nice restaurants.

The haggerston overground station is just 10 minute walking.

I'm very easy going and friendly.

With my previous flatmates, I used to share interests and pastimes, so if you keen we could spend time in and out together ;)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 400m
242 400m
243 400m
67 400m
141 500m
21 500m
76 500m
812 500m
N76 500m
394 600m
236 800m
271 900m
277 1100m
30 1100m
38 1100m
56 1100m
N38 1100m
135 1200m
26 1200m
35 1200m
47 1200m
48 1200m
55 1200m
N26 1200m
N35 1200m
N55 1200m
341 1500m
476 1500m
73 1500m
N73 1500m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£1100 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 29 January
On or renewed 9 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Design, Yoga, Reading, Cooking and Wine.

Occ: Interior designer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide