London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston E8 725pcm flatshare

Haggerston 3 Bed Flat share £725

London Haggerston 
  
 Room 1London Haggerston 
  
 Room 2London Haggerston 
  
 Room 3London Haggerston 
  
 Room 4London Haggerston 
  
 Room 5London Haggerston 
  
 Room 6London Haggerston 
  
 Room 7London Haggerston 
  
 Room 8London Haggerston 
  
 Room 9London Haggerston 
  
 Room 10London Haggerston 
  
 Room 11London Haggerston 
  
 Room 12London Haggerston 
  
 Room 13London Haggerston 
  
 Room 14London Haggerston 
  
 Room 15London Haggerston 
  
 Room 16

 

Flatshare Description

2 separate double bedrooms available in lovely flat nearLondon Fields, Broadway Market and Haggerston Park.

Rent is reduced by 50% for the first two weeks, due to the Coroanvirus situation.

This could really suits two friends wanting to move into a flat together.

After the first two weeks, Its 750 per month, for larger room, 725 for the medium one.

Bills are not included in rent and work out as approx 100-110 per month, these include council tax, water, gas and electricity etc.

You would be sharing with Seth, a London guy in his 20s, whos a recently qualified personal trainer.

The flat is part of a small low level block on a quite tree lined street off Queensbridge Road. It was completely renovated about 6 years ago, a high quality kitchen and bathroom was fitted, a few walls were knocked through to give an open plan living area. So its now super homely and cosy but also bright and airy.

Its a three bed ground floor flat and has its own entrance and a spacious sunny secluded garden.

Rooms are rented furnished with bed, drawers and side table, and each room had a large fitted wardrobe also.

The location is great for Broadway Market, London Fields and Dalston. And an easy commute to Liverpool Street, Shoreditch and central London.

Travel from the flat is easy and good, Haggerston Overground is 5 minutes walk.

Each room is for single occupancy, the flat suits working professionals wanting a gorgeous homely pad in East London.

Basically were looking for people who are lovely, respectful, kind, warm and easy going but tidy and considerate. Its not a party flat! London is full of adventure and excitement but the flat is a nice sanctuary from that.

Do drop me a text or call me and tell me a bit about yourself and why the room appeals to you and anything you think might be relevant. Then Ill arrange for you to come have a visit.

Any questions please feel free to ask.

Thanks

Sharon

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Fitness, gaming, art, culture, festivals

Occ: Personal trainer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 26 May
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 25ish looking for 20-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   500m
Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1100m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
394 300m
149 600m
242 600m
243 700m
67 700m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
26 900m
48 900m
55 900m
N26 900m
N55 900m
76 1300m
N76 1300m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide