{}
m o v e f l a t

London Hackney e8 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney e8, 3 Bed Maisonette share £650

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 October
On or renewed 21 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Couple OK
2 rooms
Cat
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer

Flatshare Description

We have two rooms going in our lovely home with a garden in Hackney Central.

The rooms that are available are both good size doubles in the basement of the house, one slightly larger than the other.

As well as renting the rooms separately we would also be open to renting both rooms to a couple who might want a spare room/work space or living room.

There is also a bathroom on the basement floor as well as one upstairs.

The communal kitchen/diner is large, bright and well used by us, there's always something tasty cooking. We also have a beautiful garden, which is a great place to hang out/sunbathe in the summer.

Rents for rooms individually are 600 and 650 p/m (for larger room) both plus bills which come to about 90p/m.

(800 for a couple in one room)

Rent for the two rooms together would be 1250 p/m plus bills.

You would be sharing with me, Adi (an artist,illustrator and playworker) and my boyfriend Christo (a baker) and of course the cats, Pi and Billie.

So, if fresh bread and cats aren't enough, please get in touch for more deets and to have a look at the place/meet us in person if interested!

p.s We are currently in the middle of doing some work on the house, getting new carpets put in etc so do not have any photos of the rooms at the moment. Will try and update this soon!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art,printmaking, cooking, cycling, swimming, baking,music, books, films

Occ: artist, illustrator,playworker, baker

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   0m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   0m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   0m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 0m
277 0m
38 0m
N38 0m
106 200m
253 200m
254 200m
276 200m
30 200m
394 200m
48 200m
55 200m
D6 200m
N253 200m
N55 200m
W15 200m
236 300m
818 300m
56 500m
425 700m
488 700m
S2 700m
26 900m
388 900m
N26 900m