London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney e5 600pcm flatshare

Hackney 4 Bed House share £600

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there!

We are three flatmates looking for a an open-minded, social, creative and clean person, to share our home with.

The building is a three story semi-detached house, with four bedrooms, a nice large kitchen full of plants, a super clean bathroom, a small extra toilet, a garage weve converted into a living room / cinema room, a front porch and, at the back, a nice garden ideal for summer barbecues. We have plenty of wide windows so the house is always bright. We also have general heating and the houses insulation is incredibly efficient. The flat is in a calm residential street, with plenty of restaurants, pubs, supermarkets, shops and parks just a few minutes away.

Hackney Central station takes 7 minutes to get to, and there are several bus stops just a stones throw away (buses 38, N38, 48, 55, N55, 56, 106, 253, N253, 254, 488 and 425). The neighbourhood is rather affordable and lively, with all kinds of conveniences around it.

The room is large and very bright with wooden floor and three large windows. It comes with a chest of drawers, an armchair, a desk and a king size bed and mattress. For the rest, Freecycle works amazingly well in our area if you need more furniture.

The room is 600 per month plus bills and council tax, which is around 70 per month. Before moving in we also require 600 deposit.

As for us, we are Lukas (29), Marta(28) and Emilie(28), three creatives working in the fields of merchandising, textile design and spatial design.

We like to enjoy each others company and hang out for occasional meals and drinks in the kitchen and garden and like to treat our house like a home.

We are looking for someone to move in from the 5th of October latest, and will be having viewings from the week of the 16th.

If you are interested in this house, please send us a message with a short description about yourself!

We look forward to hear from you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
242 200m
253 200m
254 200m
38 200m
425 200m
48 200m
488 200m
55 200m
N253 200m
N38 200m
N55 200m
S2 200m
394 300m
56 300m
276 400m
30 400m
D6 400m
W15 400m
236 700m
277 700m
818 800m
308 900m
393 900m
26 1500m
N26 1500m
388 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 September
On or renewed 9 September
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-30

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, food, cycling, swimming, basketball, music, dancing, reading, eating, cooking, bread

Occ: textile designer, spatial designer, merchandising

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide