London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Wick E3 875pcm flatshare

Hackney Wick 2 Bed Flat share £875

London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 1London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 2London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 3London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 4London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 5London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 6London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 7London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 8London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 9London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 10London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 11London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 12London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 13London Hackney Wick
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

A fantastic double bedroom with a private bathroom in a modern flat in Hackney Wick. This is a flat share with a long-term tenant (female journalist) that would suit someone who is looking for a relaxed, organised and tastefully decorated home. Sorry no couples. I'm a freelance journalist who works from home. It's a nice space so looking to share it with someone who is tidy and clean, respectful of other people's space, considerate, easy to talk to, good sense of humour, and who does not work from home. Would be great to eat or have a drink together occasionally, but don't expect to socialise together all the time. Deposit of one month's rent required

Floor-to-ceiling windows with views to the canal and Olympic Park

East-facing bedroom and living room with a lot of natural light, especially in the Summer

Underfloor heating

Big open plan kitchen and living room

Large balcony also with views to the canal and Park

24hrs concierge and security

TRANSPORT/AMENITIES

Close to Hackney Wick overground station

Central Line, Jubilee and DLR from Stratford

Stratford International station

Bus routes 388, 339, 26, 30, 276, 488

Easy access to the A12

Westfield Stratford Mall

Copper Box Gym

London Aquatic Center

Velodrome

Victoria Park

Hackney Marshes

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m
O Docklands   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 400m
488 400m
S2 400m
339 700m
818 800m
26 900m
388 900m
30 1100m
N26 1100m
236 1200m
8 1200m
N8 1200m

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£875 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 November
On or renewed 13 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 47ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Vegetarian
Bike OK
Broadband
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film, music, photography, geeky stuff,

Occ: Journalist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide