London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Wick E3 900pcm flatshare

Hackney Wick 2 Bed Flat share £900

London Hackney Wick 
  
 Room 1London Hackney Wick 
  
 Room 2London Hackney Wick 
  
 Room 3London Hackney Wick 
  
 Room 4London Hackney Wick 
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi lovely people! We're looking for someone to look after our enormous lovely double bedroom (with en-suite) for 5-months Dec-May while we escape on a round-the-world trip. The flat is a really spacious 2-bed in Fish Island, very close to (but just away from) Hackney Wick.

The room available is the master bedroom and comes fully furnished with double bed, dresser, and wardrobe, etc. There are 3 large south-facing windows, so the room is lovely and light, and has a shower en-suite bathroom.

Flat has a super spacious shared living area with a lovely sheltered balcony with views of the canal, the Stratford skyline, and the Bromley mills.

We're open to either individuals or couples with all bills included at the following rates:

- 900 pm

- 1100 pm (for couples)

You'll be sharing with our mate Tom who's taking the smaller cozy room. He works in science & tech for a start-up microscope company, and often works from home in-between a myriad of other locations, and likes to get up to musical, arty, and sociable stuff in his spare time. If you're someone who enjoys a creative cozy and relaxed living space, plays a bit of music in the flat, enjoys cooking and eating with their flatmate or friends, as well as movie nights and having people round from time to time then you'll get along just fine! We're looking for people that are happy to socialise and share their living space when they're in rather than a total ghost or recluse.

There is also secure bike storage in the car park so cars and bikes are totally fine!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   800m
O District   1200m
O Hamm' & City   1200m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 100m
276 500m
488 500m
8 500m
N8 500m
S2 500m
25 900m
425 900m
741 900m
742 900m
743 900m
744 900m
D8 900m
108 1100m
818 1400m
26 1600m
388 1600m
30 1700m
N26 1700m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£900 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Tuesday 3 December
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gigs, pubs, photography, running, skateboarding, cooking, basketball, jamming

Occ: Microscope Engineer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide