London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Victoria Park E9 700pcm flatshare

Hackney Victoria Park 3 Bed House share £700

London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 1London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 2London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 3London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 4London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 5London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 6London Hackney Victoria Park 
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

NCLUDES ALL BILLS Comfortable single room with double bed, wardrobe etc available from 01/06/19 (June). We are looking for a nice, friendly, independent, professional/working housemate. The house spreads over 3 floors with 3 bedrooms, all commodities, large garden, big living space, study. spacious kitchen with a small balcony, 2 bathrooms, 1 includes a shower/bath an attic, and a laundry room. The rent is 700pcm INCLUDING ALL UTILITIES, + COUNCIL TAX. Deposit = 700. You will be sharing the house with 3 other people.

We are all busy with our own lives and respectful of each other's privacy yet friendly and sociable.

Two minute walk to Victoria park with lots of local cafes, restaurants, bars and shops in the surrounding area. A 7 minute walk to Homerton overground station. Great day/ night bus links (388,26, and 30). Bethnal Green underground is around 10 minutes by bus. Westfield shopping centre and Olympic park are around 10 minutes away. Walking distance to Hackney Wick.

If interested please e-mail either of us with a brief description of yourself and your phone number.

One of us will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Vernon or Gloria

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 100m
30 100m
388 100m
N26 100m
818 300m
488 600m
S2 600m
236 700m
276 700m
277 700m
308 700m
425 700m
W15 700m
242 1000m
394 1000m
8 1300m
N8 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 June
On or renewed 19 April
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Hates football
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: be happy

Occ: fulltime work

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide