London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Hackney N16 2 Bed house £940


London Hackney  2 Bed house 556732.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£940 Inc Util & CTax

Available Sun Jun 12

On or renewed Thu May 19

(Av) age 38ish looking for 30-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: TV, eating out, travel, festivals, music, etc... Occupations: TV Post Production & Chef

Flatshare Description

Were looking for a new person to join us in our fab flat on Farleigh Road, Dalston/Stoke Newington, Its a homely 3 bed flat in a great area - perfectly located between Dalston and Stoke Newington Church Street. The room available is a good size double with wooden floorboards. Its super bright and comes with a built in wardrobe, fixed shelving for storage and a double bed. There is also more storage around flat for books etc. Move in date would be 10th of June. The flat is set over the top 2 floors of a Victorian town house. It has a massive living

Flatshare Description ( continued ) with open fireplace for log fire evenings, a large separate sit-in kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, gas cooker etc. plus a fantastic roof terrace that is a complete sun trap! Our landlord is lovely and lives in the flat below. Youd be sharing with two other flat mates. Julia 47 works in TV Post production and has been in the flat for 3 years. Richard, is 34 and is a chef in a local restaurant. Hes moved in a year ago. Both are very easy going, sociable, and lead quite busy lives, out and about a lot, but always up for a

Flatshare Description ( continued ) of wine and a chat. The flat is 10 mins walking distance from Dalston Kingsland overground and 5 mins from Rectory Road station that goes straight to Liverpool street. Rent is 940 per month and includes bills: water, gas, electric, council tax, broadband, TV licences, weekly cleaner, communal household items (toilet paper, washing powder, cleaning products, olive oil etc.). The security deposit is 834 to be paid to Charlotte, who is leaving the room. Looking for a sociable person over 30. . Please message and tell us a bit about yourself (we won't respond if you don't provide us some info) and we'll be

Flatshare Description ( continued ) touch.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Rectory Road 446m 2 OO
Dalston Kingsland 843m 2 OO
Stoke Newington 1064m 2 O
hackney downs 1197m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
2088 411m 149, 243, 67, 76, N76
2091 487m 149, 243, 67, 76, N76
2092 452m 149, 243, 67, 76, N76
33413 253m 149, 243, 276, 67, 76, N76
34888 427m 149, 243, 67, 76, N76
35764 260m 276
35765 296m 276
35766 255m 276
35767 290m 276
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide