London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E9 950pcm flatshare

Hackney Flat share £950

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

I have one room available in a beautiful apartment building in the middle of Hackney - 5 min from Broadway Market, London Fields and Hackney Central. Location is perfect and the apartment is a true gem, we moved in here in June 2018 so it's all newly decorated. My flatmate is moving out because of work opportunities abroad, so am looking for someone to replace her. The room comes furnished with bed and closet.

It is a lovely room in a 2 bed flat, with large living room, big kitchen with all new amenities (washer/dryer, fridge and freezer, dishwasher), sunny summer balcony and large bathroom with his and hers sinks as well as bath and shower.

You'll be sharing with me, a 31-year old Dutch female - i've been living in London for five years now and currently work in fundraising. I spent my free time travelling, working out, going to see art exhibitions and out for dinners, brunches, lunches, drinks with friends. Our home is a perfect place to retreat in between busy work and social lives.

Looking for a female preferably, someone who is full-time employed (because of the reference check), organised, clean and social. Please note this is not a party house but we do have the occasional dinners with friends at home of course.

Please tell me a bit about yourself and I'll get in touch to arrange viewings. Planning to organise viewings this week(end).

Deposit is 6 weeks rent and our contract will be up for renewal in May 2019. Bills are around 120 a month. Reference check and admin fee are about 190 in total.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 300m
236 300m
254 300m
276 300m
277 300m
30 300m
394 300m
48 300m
55 300m
818 300m
D6 300m
N253 300m
N55 300m
W15 300m
26 400m
388 400m
N26 400m
425 500m
242 600m
253 600m
38 600m
N38 600m
488 800m
S2 800m
56 1200m
308 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£950 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 March
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, art, working out, travel, culture

Occ: international fundraising

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide