London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hackney 2 bed flatshare £765

Summary

£765 Exc Util & Inc CTax
1F For female Veggy

Available Mon Jul 27

On or renewed Sat Jul 04

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 35-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Yoga, personal development, music, London culture scene Occupations: Professional

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Hackney flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Hackney
    
    
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    
    
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    
    
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    
    
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    
    
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    
    
    Image Hackney Flatshare

Flatshare Description

A beautiful double bedroom has come available in a stunning art deco flat in Hackney. This is part of a 2 bedroom flat located in a secure gated complex with communal gardens. and private underground parking and bike store.

You will be living with myself, professional, easy going, tidy and respectful housemate. I love doing yoga, walking, music, going to gigs, markets, exhibitions, cooking (veggie), reading and Ive just recently discovered my new love for baking & just started a herb garden so any green fingers welcome!

I am looking for a friendly, respectful housemate who likes to live in a calm living space and likes to keep their home nice and tidy. Would be nice to share the odd wine and meal together but also respect each other spaces..

The flat is fully equipped ready for you to just move in, my current housemate will be taking the tv so if you have one to be bring that would be great, the flat comes with internet.

Excellent commuting links with regular bus stops just around the corner which all go into the City and Hackney Central and Hackney Downs overground just 10 minute walk a way.

Rent is 765 plus bills which approximately come to 150 a month. Plus 950 bond. References will be required. Move in date is 27th July with some flexibility to move in sooner if needed.

If you like the sound or have any other questions please do not hesitate to drop me a message and tell me a little bit about yourself.

Thanks

EmmaSHARING: Cook together ? Go out together ?

Things you might want to write about .....

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
The existing household is vegetarian

Near and Near-ish Stations

Hackney

609m away Zone 3 OO

Hackney Central

618m away Zone 2 OOO

hackney downs

844m away Zone 2 O

Homerton

966m away Zone 2 O

London Fields

1141m away Zone 2 OO

Clapton

1216m away Zone 2 OO
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide