London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E9 750pcm flatshare

Hackney 3 Bed House share £750

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8London Hackney
  
 Room 9London Hackney
  
 Room 10London Hackney
  
 Room 11London Hackney
  
 Room 12London Hackney
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Available now! Viewings on Monday 13th and Wednesday 15th January 2020.

First floor spacious double bedroom to let in a 3 bedroom house in Hackney.

Ideally situated between London Fields and Victoria Park, and within walking distance to the central line and the overground, this three-storey three-bed house is an awesome find in East London.

You are: Fun and laidback, organised and conscientious, communicative and clean, ideally in your 30s, independent and familiar with communal living

We are: one girl (Irish/British/South African), one guy (Australian), working in media and high performance sport. We enjoy shooting the breeze when we hang out in the kitchen, but usually do our own thing. We both cycle a lot and have a few bikes occupying the hallway. We enjoy heading out to the local spots in East London and eating good food. We both work from home occasionally too but dont hang about in the house all the time.

Landlord: lives in Oz but is super responsive and helpful

The House:

The house is spacious by London standards, with three double bedrooms all with double beds and wardrobes, a big lounge, separate kitchen and large hallway. We have bike hooks and shoe racks

in the hall. There is garden space in the front as well as ample garden space and a BBQ in the back. Hoping to make use of this once summer hits!

The bedroom available is on the first floor (south facing) with bed and wardrobe, desk and chair.

The lounge has two couches and a desk, and one is a sofa bed for when one of us has the occasional visitor.

The kitchen has a gas cooker and all the essentials (microwave, toaster, kettle), and has a big table, as well as pots, pans, crockery, cutlery and utensils which we share.

The upstairs bathroom and shower was recently renovated. There is also a downstairs toilet with washing machine. an adjacent laundry drying cupboard and generally good storage in the house.

Bills are not included but these come to roughly 100 per month for Council Tax, Gas, Electricity, Water, TV and Fibre Broadband, plus the cost of a lovely cleaner who comes every second week.

Please get in touch via telephone (call or text/WhatsApp) or email if you're interested and want to arrange a viewing :-)

Cheers

Deena and Rob

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 300m
277 300m
388 300m
N26 300m
106 500m
236 500m
254 500m
425 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D6 500m
N253 500m
N55 500m
309 800m
394 800m
D3 800m
276 1000m
30 1000m
818 1000m
W15 1000m
488 1200m
S2 1200m
242 1300m
253 1300m
38 1300m
N38 1300m
8 1400m
N8 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 19 January
On or renewed 19 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide