London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E9 725pcm flatshare

Hackney 3 Bed Flat share £725

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

I am looking for a person to sublet my lovely double bedroom for 3 months from January 1st to March 31st.

The room is in a 3-bed house-flat on Victoria Park Road. It's a beautiful tranquil home right in front of the park, with plenty of light and a large back garden and terrace too. The room is a large double room which is very bright that leads out to the garden.

It will be furnished with a wardrobe, set of drawers, which will all be empty for you to fill. Lots of underbed storage also.

The bathroom is newly renovated and is shared with one other person.

Transport links are great - we have a bus stop right outside which takes you to Bethnal Green/ the City or an 8 minute walk to Homerton and Hackney Wick station.

This is a really unique period flat which we love living in and we're looking for someone who is seeking a nice home from home for 3 months someone who is clean, tidy and respectful of other people's space. We have a cleaner weekly.

My two flatmates are the most loveliest of people, who work in education/PR and like to cook together from time to time, hang out over a glass of wine and both enjoy lots of local activities Victoria Park has to offer.

If you think this sounds like you're kind of short-term home, just write me a message (and please do tell me about yourself).

Also, if you'd like to know more, just ask.

P. S. Bills are 130 a month (that includes a weekly cleaner). The room is also available from December 20th if needed. We would like to meet you in advance also.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Katie

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 100m
818 100m
26 200m
30 200m
N26 200m
488 300m
S2 300m
236 700m
276 700m
308 700m
W15 700m
8 1100m
N8 1100m
242 1200m
425 1400m
277 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 20 December
On or renewed 14 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, running, travel, swimming

Occ: education, PR, yoga teaching

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide