London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E9 700pcm flatshare

Hackney 1 Bed House share £700

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8London Hackney
  
 Room 9London Hackney
  
 Room 10London Hackney
  
 Room 11London Hackney
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

Hi !

I am subletting my lovely, bright and big double bedroom for 2 months.

It will be available from the 1st of July till the 31 of August .

The house is very chill and quiet.

Sharing the common areas with three lovely people, 2 males and a female, all professionals on their 30s 40s

Not a party house.

Looking for someone really tidy, clean, responsable and respectful.

We have a brand new Kitchen and a new Bathroom.

Also a toilet downstairs.

A room for the bikes at the entrance and a little cute mini garden(mini but full of light and good vibes when is sunny)

Overground Stations Hackney Central and Homerton are 8 min walking from here, and connected with most lines .

Buses to the city by the door(W15,276,236,394, etc). And 4 mins walk (55, 106,245,246, 242,38, 30, 26, 277).

Victoria Park 10 min walk, London Fields (Broadway Market) 10 min walk, Hackney Mashes 6 min walk, Hackney Downs 8 min walk)

So you will be surrounded by green beautiful parks in one of the most joyful neighbourhood of London.

Rent will be 700 p/m all bills included and 350 deposit that youll have back once I have the key back :)

Please contact for more details.NEAR YOU: Supermarkets, Parks/Commons, sports centres, bars, nightlife

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 100m
276 100m
394 100m
425 100m
488 100m
818 100m
S2 100m
W15 100m
242 300m
308 300m
30 400m
106 500m
253 500m
254 500m
38 500m
48 500m
55 500m
N253 500m
N38 500m
N55 500m
D6 600m
26 700m
N26 700m
277 900m
388 900m
56 1300m
393 1700m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 July
On or renewed 12 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music

Occ: Professionals

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide