London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hackney E9 3 Bed flatshare £650

Pictures

London Hackney E9 £650 flatshare 3 Bed flat 555793.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Feb 18

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Reading; cooking; walking; relaxing; being calm; watching TV :) Occupations: Art Gallery + Pizza Business Owner

Flatshare Description

Hello,

Introducing this large double room as part of a 3 bed flat share with two professionals in their 30s. A large room and an affordable space in the middle of Hackney. Our house mate is sadly leaving after occupying the room for the last 2.5 years. The room is available for 3 x months, until the end of May, at which point we will all move out as the landlord has other plans for the flat.

THE ROOM

-650 + Bills (75-90)

-Fits a kingsize double bed

-Wooden floor

-Large window, it gets the morning sun streaming in

-blackout curtains

-In-built wardrobe

-Existing furniture optional

-Option to decorate if approved with the landlord

THE HOUSE

-Separate kitchen

-1 x bathroom

-1 x WC room

-Living room

-Secure outdoor balcony

LOCATION

Part of Vanbrugh house, in the heart of Hackney. The location is one of the best things about this place. Heres a list of things close by:

-Well Street Common - a lovely park right next to Victoria Park

-Well Street High Street which includes the Grand Howl coffee shop, Well Street Pizza, Tesco and loads of other convenient things.

-Pubs: The Kenton Arms and The Gun

5-10 minutes walk:

-Victoria Park Village

-Victoria Park (market on Sundays)

-London Fields

-Pub on the Park

-London Fields Lido

-London Fields overground station

-Mare Street

Under 15 minutes walk:

-Broadway Market (the market on Saturday)

-Hackney Central Station

-Homerton Overground Station

-Clapton High Street

-Regents Canal

ABOUT US

Nick - owner of an east London pizza business - and yes, he sometimes brings it home.

Pat - works in gallery logistics and about to start a PHD in philosophy. He is also the owner of a mega record and book collection.

Were usually working in the week but downtime is spent in the shared living room watching something or dusting off some old records. We like to run, cook, eat and make home improvements. Weekends well go for walks, have some drinks, enjoy being so close to amazing green space and all the best coffee shops and produce Hackney has to offer. The house is always kept tidy and clean and we all contribute to household stuff when needed.

If this sounds like what youre looking for, we would love to hear from you.

Available from 28th February on a flexible contract.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Near and Near-ish Stations

Homerton

785m away Zone 2 O

Hackney Central

853m away Zone 2 OOO

Hackney

857m away Zone 3 OO

London Fields

900m away Zone 2 O

hackney downs

1230m away Zone 2 O

Cambridge Heath

1333m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide