London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hackney E9 3 Bed flatshare £1150

Pictures

London Hackney E9 £1150 flatshare 3 Bed flat 556433.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£1150 Inc Util & CTax
2M Short Let

Available Mon Nov 01

On or renewed Tue Oct 12

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Description

About the flat: Location - East Hackney E9 and 5 minutes away from glorious Victoria Park (see map) New built (2021) - recently moved in, so everything is new, crisp and immaculate (see floor map) You will be sharing with the live-in landlord, and one other flatmate (3 bedrooms total). Views - The flat is on the top floor of a new development with unobstructed views of London. Balcony - 35m2 or south facing sunny balcony all day. Sun beds and (lots of) trees and plants Bills - 150 per person per month plus our lovely cleaning lady who comes twice a month (about

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....25-30 extra per person per month). Contract - We will ask for a 600 deposit, and the 1st month to move in as a *lodger*. We cannot provide a rental contract due to the type of mortgage secured against the flat. Fees - There are no agency or other fees to worry about. Please note - The flat is close to the overground which means we get *some* train noise during the day (it stops at night). The building is brand new with excellent noise cancellation but we wanted to include this in case you were particularly sensitive. Move in date -

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....ideally on or around 1 Nov 2021 Couples - As much as we would love to welcome couples, the flat is not big enough, sorry. About us: Lucas: late 30s works in fintech, from Greece and rather extrovert. Plants, yoga, motorcycles, cooking, kombucha and podcasts. Simao: early 30s works in tech, from Portugal and rather introvert. Books, TV shows, Twitter and music gigs. Trying to get and keep that flatmate balance right. We have a lovely ginger cat Friends, partners and family are all welcomed at home as long as youre respectful of noise and reasonable. Often having the occasional bbq and cocktail party

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....on the balcony. We have fabulous neighbors and we use a WhatsApp group to keep in touch and support each other. Were after a flatmate who embraces this sense of community and brings good vibes. About you: Youre a relaxed male / female who is social but also knows how to keep the party outside the house Professional and reliable with a stable job. This is not the cheapest flat on the market so we want to make sure that you can afford it financially, and that were a good match socially Willing to commit for minimum 3 months ideally Ideally you go to

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....the office a few times a week, as one of us already works from home LGBTQ non binary trans and str8 allies to the front Animal and pets friendly (there is a cat in the flat) Ideally you dont smoke but we can work around that if its really your thing We dont need to be best friends but would love to occasionally hang out Soif you made it that far dont be shy, say hello! Send us a short message with: - your situation - a few words about you and we will get back to you Thank you

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
Cleaner
I/We have a cat

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Homerton 696m 2 O
Hackney Wick 1054m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
2073 254m 488, S2
2074 185m 488, S2
10260 443m 236, 276, 308, 488, S2, W15
10261 473m 236, 276, 308, 488, 818, S2, W15
14134 198m 26, 30, 388, N26
14136 145m 26, 30, N26
14138 66m 488, S2
14139 70m 488, S2
17301 467m 26, 30, 818, N26
18073 418m 26, 30, 388, N26
29453 325m 236, 276, 308, W15
29454 412m 236, 276, 308, W15
29456 479m 236, 276, 308, W15
BP3684 321m 388, 818
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide