London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hackney E8 3 Bed flatshare £535

Pictures

London Hackney E8 £535 flatshare 3 Bed flat 555860.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£535 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2F Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Apr 13

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 27ish looking for 25-30

Interests and occupations

Interests: Food, Outdoors, Plants, Picnics, Gigs, Yoga, Reading, Running, Exploring and Learning Occupations: Clinical Research, and Law

Flatshare Description

My flatmate Mano and I are looking for a lovely new housemate to join our amazing flat in Hackney, located between Hackney Downs and Hackney Central.

This flat is stretched across two floors and has a lovely spacious kitchen, living room, two bathrooms, and a balcony. The room is a cosy double bedroom with a built-in wardrobe. The room is bright and airy, and there is a lot of storage space available across the flat. It is 535 pcm + bills.

You'll be living with myself (27, law) and Mano (26, clinical research). I am currently WFH and Mano is usually also WFH 2 days a week. We are a social household and do the occasional dinners, films, drinks and (when things open up again) nights out. But we respect each other's space as well.

Looking for an LGBTQIA-friendly, like-minded person, who's tidy and wants to make this place a cosy home with us.

HMU if you're interested or want more details!

Move-in date - ASAP.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Hackney

285m away Zone 3 OO

Hackney Central

296m away Zone 2 OOO

hackney downs

416m away Zone 2 O

London Fields

894m away Zone 2 O

Clapton

1184m away Zone 2 O

Homerton

1350m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide