London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E8 1050pcm flatshare

Hackney 2 Bed Flat share £1050

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

I have 1 bedroom available on a split floor modern flat a minute away from Haggerston station and 67-149-242-243 busses. Ideal if you work in zone 1 or 2.

Walking distance from Dalston, Hoxton, Shoreditch and even Angel. Rock trow away from Regent's Canal and many parks such as London fields, Haggerston park and Victoria park. Also close to Broadway and Flower markets.

Many off licences and supermarkets 5 to 10 mins away and a Tesco Express 60 secs away!

The bedroom is located downstairs and is not an en-suite room but has a toilet with no shower on the floor which means you'll only have to share the shower.

The apartment is in a gated secured building and has a bright large kitchen and living room with a balcony. If you're a biker, you can also store your bike safely in the garage of the building.

The bills with council tax included are around 200 per month so around 100 each.

You'll be sharing the flat with me, my 10+ plants and my 3 years old kitty who's very friendly and playful. You'll love her if you like cats.

I am a 32 yo professional working as test engineer in a startup and I moved here from Montreal, Canada almost 2 years ago. (oui, je parle francais!)

I am looking for someone who is clean and tidy and obviously someone who doesn't have cat allergies.

So if that's you, please PM me to book a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 300m
242 300m
243 300m
277 300m
30 300m
38 300m
56 300m
67 300m
N38 300m
236 400m
76 600m
N76 600m
394 800m
26 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
N26 1300m
N55 1300m
276 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£1050 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 21 July
On or renewed 15 July
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Hates football
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga running travelling dragon boating

Occ: Software engineer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide