London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E5 800pcm flatshare

Hackney 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8London Hackney
  
 Room 9London Hackney
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Hi, we have a lovely big room available from August in our 2 bedroom flat for a short let - minimum 2 month.

We have had several PHD students, Erasmus students, researchers, exchange students stay with us during the last 4 years.

The room would be ideal for someone in between houses or just looking for a place to stay for a few months. We are flexible.

The room comes furnished. It has 2 large windows and is approx 6m x 4m. The room is on the 1st floor.

The kitchen is new and if you like baking we have all the equipment there :)

We don't have a living room but the kitchen has a table that can comfortably sit up to 6 guests. So it's a big kitchen.

You will be sharing the house with me, I am an event planner and Zack is a musician. We are both social and enjoy meeting new people but respect everyone privacy :) We always like a good kitchen chat and catchup over a glass of wine ;)

The house is located in Lower Clapton, near the vibrant Chatsworth Road with its lovely Sunday Market! 10 min Walk from Hackney Central, and there are a handful of buses going to all the different parts of London!

Let us know a little about yourself and we will get back to you to arrange a viewing :)

We are flexible about the length of your stay.

No pets and no couples. sorry.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 0m
106 300m
253 300m
254 300m
38 300m
425 300m
48 300m
488 300m
55 300m
N253 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
S2 300m
394 400m
308 500m
236 600m
276 600m
818 600m
W15 600m
30 700m
56 700m
D6 900m
26 1200m
277 1200m
393 1200m
N26 1200m
388 1600m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 14 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music Cooking

Occ: Musician and Event Planner

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide