London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hackney E5 2 Bed houseshare £970

Pictures

London Hackney E5 £970 houseshare 2 Bed house 461613.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£970 Inc Util & CTax
1M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jan 22

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-70

Interests and occupations

Interests: Food, cooking, having a drink and socialising Occupations: Professional

Flatshare Description

We have a room available from 8 February in a beautiful house in Lower Clapton. The room is a bright fully furnished double with a big window, plantation shutters and garden views. It has a large wardrobe and an additional built in cupboard space. The open plan kitchen/lounge comes with loads of bench space and a big five hob gas stove. The local area is calm and friendly with plenty of bars and cafes just on our doorstop on Chatsworth Road, which has a local market every Sunday. We're also in walking distance of Millfields Park, the beautiful Walthamstow and Hackney Marshes and the River Lea. In 10min you can get to Homerton Overground Station which gives great links to the rest of London.

You will be living with a friendly couple both working in schools. We are looking for an easy-going and respectful housemate who will help us make this home a warm and friendly space.

PM to tell us a little bit about yourself, look forward to meeting you

Ross and Fanni

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Homerton

681m away Zone 2 O

Hackney

1118m away Zone 3 OO

Hackney Central

1125m away Zone 2 OOO

Clapton

1352m away Zone 2 O

hackney downs

1357m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide