London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Hackney E5 2 Bed flatshare £810

Contact this advertiser



£810 Inc Util & CTax
1F Short Let

Available Sun Sep 27

On or renewed Wed Sep 23

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Food, fitness, cinema Occupations: Project management

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Hackney flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Hackney
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    Image Hackney FlatshareLondon Hackney
    Image Hackney Flatshare

Flatshare Description


I have a wonderful room for short term let, available anytime after 27 Sep for 1-2 months , there is flexibility on this. Just ask.

The rent is excellent for this area, would rather have someone who appreciates the space.

Im friendly and up for chats and/or happy for you to do your own thing.

The house is an oasis and wish for it to remain this way.

I love watching films, cook and exercise daily by delivering bread, so early mornings :-) and always yummy bread on offer!

The house is a 5min walk from Hackney Central which is on the overland and takes 30mins to travel to the centre of London.

There are plenty of buses which connect to surrounding areas.

The area itself is really popular and has cafes, health shops, bars, restaurants, parks, multiple supermarkets, cinema, the list is endless.

The house as a whole is great, bedroom has a double bed, built in wardrobe, skylight along with some room to move, pictures dont do it justice.

Kitchen is big and has all you need to whip up a meal.

Lounge room is airy loft style.

Bathroom has good water pressure, both shower and bath.

You must like cats as mine will want to be your best friend!

i consider myself very tidy and wish to share with someone with same ethos .

Thanks for looking, call me if you have any questions.


The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations


414m away Zone 3 OO

Hackney Central

425m away Zone 2 OOO

hackney downs

558m away Zone 2 O

London Fields

1015m away Zone 2 O


1112m away Zone 2 O


1254m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide