London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E5 675pcm flatshare

Hackney 5 Bed House share £675

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

We are looking for a short term housemate for our lovely shared Victorian house just off lower Clapton road. The room is available up until the beginning of next year, with a probability of extension for up to 6 months.

The room offered for rent is a medium sized double, 675 pcm

You would be sharing a living room and a great kitchen with a dining room opening to a garden.

You will be joining the 4 remaining housemates, 2 guys and 2 girls. And two cats!

We are very relaxed and treat the house as a home and each other as friends. We are all busy and independent but we do take pleasure in cooking together when we have a chance, watching a film or going for a drink and would like to find someone like minded who will fit in.

The area is great, a step away from chatsworth road and all the Clapton/ homerton pubs, cafes and restaurants and the wonderful river lea and marshes which are real treasures. 10 min walk to Hackney central or homerton overground station and many great bus routes.

Move in date is 17th October, deposit required.

The rent is including all bills bar a fantastic weekly cleaner which we take turns paying for (so extra 20 once every four weeks)

Housemates' occupations: writer, musician, fine artist, fashion industry/translator

Please get in touch and tell us about yourself. Thanks.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 0m
106 300m
253 300m
254 300m
38 300m
425 300m
48 300m
488 300m
55 300m
N253 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
S2 300m
394 400m
308 500m
236 600m
276 600m
818 600m
W15 600m
30 700m
56 700m
D6 900m
26 1200m
277 1200m
393 1200m
N26 1200m
388 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£675 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 December
On or renewed 8 November
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, cooking, art, cycling, film, gardening

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide