London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E5 650pcm flatshare

Hackney 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Hackney
  
 Room 1London Hackney
  
 Room 2London Hackney
  
 Room 3London Hackney
  
 Room 4London Hackney
  
 Room 5London Hackney
  
 Room 6London Hackney
  
 Room 7London Hackney
  
 Room 8London Hackney
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a someone (30-40) to join us in our flat 1st June. The bedroom is lovely, quiet and light, looking directly over the canal and Hackney Marshes.

The 3 bedroom apartment is a modern, open plan, newly furnished home with a kitchen fully equipped with all mod cons. The bathroom (shower and bath) is shared between only two as there is an en-suite in one of the other rooms. There is a great balcony overlooking the canal and we are a stone's throw from extraordinary Hackney Marshes and right next to Milfields Park.

All three are great for walks or runs. Chatsworth Road is close by with an ever-increasing number of great cafes, bars, restaurants and a lovely French deli. Clapton Rail Station is just a lazy 10-minute walk, from there Liverpool Street Station is just 3 stops or 7 minutes away. We are near numerous buses to Shoreditch, Central London and Finsbury Park Station.

650pcm + bills which tend to be about 40-60 per month.

We are a relaxed, friendly household and into design, arts and music. We'd happily meet good, easy going, respectful, clean people who will bring something to the house and enjoy living in this lovely peaceful space.

Please write letting us know something about yourself. (No couples please)

Looking forward to meeting you!

Charly and Tim

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
48 300m
55 300m
56 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
393 400m
242 900m
308 900m
106 1200m
253 1200m
254 1200m
425 1200m
N253 1200m
S2 1200m
W19 1200m
38 1400m
488 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 12 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, cycling, design, photography, yoga and cooking

Occ: Architecture, music and travel

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide