London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Downs E8 825pcm flatshare

Hackney Downs 3 Bed Flat share £825

London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 1London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 2London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 3London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 4London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 5London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 6London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 7London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 8London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 9London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 10London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 11London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 12London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Hello, I've got TWO ROOMS available end of April!

My lovely housemates are moving out when our lease ends on 29 April to move into their own place. I am very keen to stay in the house as it is amazing so I am looking for two fab people to live with. Friends who are looking to live together are welcome too.

THE HOUSE

We live just off Amhurst Road, 10 min to Dalston Kingsland and 8 min to Hackney Downs. Close enough to all the buzz, but on a quiet corner so you can get your necessary recovery sleep in as well. The house is spacious and spread over three floors with downstairs a large kitchen, toilet, utility room, pantry, bike racks and large garden, on the first floor a separate living room and double ensuite (this one is available), and on the second floor a large double (also available), small double (mine) and a bathroom, plus there's an attic for all the storage you may need. We even have a parking spot outside. Both rooms are unfurnished but come with a very large build-in wardrobe. The house feels really homely and I'd really like to keep it that way! I could only upload 9 photos so I would highly recommend viewing the house!

ABOUT ME

I'm Dalia, 29 years old and originally from Amsterdam. I have been in London for a couple of years now and work at a human rights NGO. I'm quite passionate about the environment, politics and all that stuff. In my free time you can find me at festivals, exhibitions, pubs and parks. I also like to run a lot and get around Hackney on my bike. I'd say I do go out a lot but most of the partying takes place outside the house. I also bake a great banana bread. (the important stuff)

FUTURE HOUSEMATES

I'm looking for two new housemates, identifying as human beings (but pets are welcome too). As long as you're respectful in the house, friendly over breakfast and put your dishes in the dishwasher I am sure we will get on. Shared interest in anything between disco, house and techno will make us best buddies. My current housemates will be taking most of the kitchen stuff so if you're a passionate cook and will be able to bring some cooking gear that's definitely a big plus! I like to have friends over for dinner every now and then and am looking for similarly sociable housemates too.

BORING STUFF

The rent for each room is 825. Bills are give and take 100 which includes everything, except the fortnightly cleaner (who kindly also cleans the bathroom in the ensuite). Deposit is 1135. There will be an agency fee for reference check too (I will need to check how much exactly).

Like I said, the house is amazing which is why I'd really like to stay but I need to confirm if I'm extending the lease at the end of February so am looking to find new housemates soon! Send me a bit about yourself and I will get back to you to schedule a viewing!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 100m
30 400m
56 400m
149 700m
236 700m
242 700m
243 700m
277 700m
38 700m
67 700m
76 700m
N38 700m
N76 700m
D6 900m
W15 900m
106 1000m
253 1000m
254 1000m
394 1000m
48 1000m
55 1000m
N253 1000m
N55 1000m
349 1200m
393 1200m
425 1200m
73 1200m
S2 1200m
476 1400m
N73 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£825 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 28 April
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, festivals, art, politics, running, yoga

Occ: Human rights NGO

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide