London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Downs E8 800pcm flatshare

Hackney Downs 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 1London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 2London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 3London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 4London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 5London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 6London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 7London Hackney Downs
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

My flatmate is moving out of our amazing flat so Im looking for someone to take his room. It's a beautiful 2 bedroom terraced building with original hardwood floors, exposed brick, lots of light, private entrance, spread across three floors. The kitchen/lounge is completely renovated and has french windows that open to the backyard.

You'll be living with me (Giacomo), 32, lawyer working in film finance and into biking/literature/art/cinema. Vibe is mostly chill on the weeknights and then outand about on the weekends. Not really a party flat but it is an excellent space for hosting dinner parties.

Great transport links with less than a 5 minute walk to Hackney Downs (train goes to Liverpool St) and Hackney Central station (toward Highbury & Islington or Stratford). Lots of parks, coffee shops, bars and restaurants nearby. 10 minute walk to Dalston, 15 minutes to Clapton. Takes about 35 minutes to get to central London via overground and Victoria line.

The room is unfurnished, but I can sell my bed and chest of drawers if interested. Has a built in bookshelf, brick fireplace, and window facing the backyard. The start date is December 5th, but I'll be moving out on December 1st, so you can start moving things in earlier if that helps. You'll be signing a new 1 year lease with a 6 month break clause.

Blake Stanley manages the lease agreement, but the landlord handles all maintenance directly and is super easy to deal with.

Rent is 800 pcm + approx. 120 in bills (gas/electric, water, council tax, internet).

Security deposit is 1,205.

There's a credit check fee of 60 plus admin fee of 120.

If you're interested, send me an email with a bit about yourself and I'll get in touch with a time to view.

Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 100m
30 200m
56 200m
106 400m
242 400m
253 400m
254 400m
277 400m
38 400m
394 400m
48 400m
55 400m
D6 400m
N253 400m
N38 400m
N55 400m
W15 400m
236 700m
425 1200m
488 1200m
S2 1200m
393 1300m
149 1400m
243 1400m
67 1400m
76 1400m
N76 1400m
26 1600m
N26 1600m
388 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 9 December
On or renewed 8 December
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Reading, art, cinema, cycling

Occ: film lawyer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide