m o v e f l a t

London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs E5 810pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs E5, 4 Bed House share £810

London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 1London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 2London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 3London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 4London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 5London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 6London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 7London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 8London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 9London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 10London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 11London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 12London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 13London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 14London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 15London Hackney Central/ Hackney Downs
 Room 16

Flatshare General Information

For female

£810 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 30 September
On or renewed 15 September
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

12 mins City, flexible dates, massive sunny room with washbasin by the park in our beautiful friendly 4-bed period house, with wood floors, 2 bathrooms and a big garden, excellent transport to the City, Highbury & Islington. Very clean and tidy, (thats us!) with a housecleaner.

In an international household you will be sharing with Louisa, David and Lorenzo, 30s, outgoing, enjoy the arts, culture and fitness, great cooking and a glass of good wine after work! Louisa is in visual marketing, David in graphics and Lorenzo in digital design.

We enjoy an occasional film night/barbie/shared meal/drinks out. It's not a party house however, and we respect each other's need for a chilled and peaceful space to come home to.

We are looking for non-smoking, mature, responsible and considerate female 26-38, in full-time professional work who enjoy a chat/glass of wine/occasional outing. We want someone who has a positive, pro-active attitude towards keeping the house clean, tidy and pleasant.

- Rent 810 pcm ex bills

- Bills av 100 pcm (inc house cleaner, gardener, wifi)

- Deposit 1,115

- 12 month flexible contract

- tenancy admin 50

- no fees.

- EPC grade C.

I and my girlfriend have moved out to our own place and we are looking to replace ourselves. If you would like to view, please contact us with your age, job, viewing availability and contact details and a bit about yourself. You need to be aged 26-38 yrs, non-smoker and in full-time professional employment. NO students, couples, benefits, pets please! (Sorry!)

Hackney Downs park is 2 mins away - great for morning runs! Hackney Central is 7 min walk, with great bars, pubs, restaurants, Hackney Empire Theatre, cinema, a couple of gyms, a pool & excellent shopping including a big Tesco. The river, rowing club & Hackney Marshes are all quite close, with the Olympic site nearby. Dalston & Stoke Newington are just across Hackney Downs park. Trendy Chatsworth Road Sunday market, shops, bars are a short walk.

Great transport - 8 mins walk to overground stations Hackney Downs and Hackney Central (8-10 mins train link to City, Dalston Orange line, Highbury & Islington). More buses than you can count going just about everywhere - the City, West End, Tottenham Court Road, Victoria....... Area is Zone 2.

This is a really nice place - hope to hear from you! Cheers Steve

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: include the arts, media, yoga, fitness, socialising

Occ: Professional - arts, business

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
56 100m
106 300m
253 300m
254 300m
38 300m
425 300m
48 300m
488 300m
55 300m
N253 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
S2 300m
242 600m
276 600m
30 600m
393 600m
D6 600m
W15 600m
394 700m
277 900m
236 1100m
818 1200m