London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Central E9 715pcm flatshare

Hackney Central 2 Bed Flat share £715

London Hackney Central
  
 Room 1London Hackney Central
  
 Room 2London Hackney Central
  
 Room 3London Hackney Central
  
 Room 4London Hackney Central
  
 Room 5London Hackney Central
  
 Room 6London Hackney Central
  
 Room 7London Hackney Central
  
 Room 8London Hackney Central
  
 Room 9London Hackney Central
  
 Room 10London Hackney Central
  
 Room 11London Hackney Central
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

My housemate is sadly leaving London, so her room is available in our lovely two-bed flat in Hackney Central.

It's on the second floor of an ex-local authority building so it's well laid out and bright on the inside, as it's south-facing.

There's a church and a primary school on one side and flats on the other, so there's no traffic noise. It's a little peaceful corner of central Hackney! We've a community garden right outside too.

The bedroom is a medium-sized double with built-in wardrobes, a chest of drawers and a good bed with under the bed drawers, and it's south-facing too.

There's a large lounge with a balcony, and the kitchen is big, with a dining area at one end, so the flat is great for sharing!

The flat is furnished but there's room if you have some small furniture of your own. There's also room for a bike in the hallway.

You can also apply for a residents parking permit if you have a car!

The area is lovely - there's Victoria Park and London Fields for park time and running/swimming, Well Street for local shopping, Broadway Market for your foodie fix, along with a 24 hour Tesco and the new and expanding Hackney Walk two minutes away. The Hackney Empire and Hackney Picturehouse are also round the corner. It's a 7 minute walk to Hackney Central Overground, and the number 30 and 38 buses are local.

Rent is 715 per month. It's a standard 12 month agreement with a 3 month break clause and 1 months' notice.

Bills/council tax/broadband are approximately 100-120 each per month, depending on the season.

Deposit is 715 and held in a secure scheme. We've a private landlady so there are no moving in fees, though you'll need references from your current employer and landlord, and our landlady will run a credit check. You must also be legally able to live and work in the U.K. for the next 12 months. The flat is available from the 1st of Dicember...but might be flexible.

No students, couples, or pets.

I'm 38 and I work in a tourism. I've lived in London for 7 years, mostly around this area.

My friends are local, I'm quiet and respectful of other's privacy, I'm looking for someone clean and considerate, who likes home to be a really nice, friendly place where socialize over a glass sometimes.

I'd prefer someone close to my age though neither are deal-breakers. Please tell me a bit about yourself (including your age) and what you're looking for when you get in touch! I'll be starting doing viewings next week end, let me know some dates that work for you.

Thanks for looking!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 100m
276 100m
30 100m
818 100m
W15 100m
425 200m
394 300m
488 300m
S2 300m
26 400m
N26 400m
106 600m
242 600m
253 600m
254 600m
277 600m
38 600m
388 600m
48 600m
55 600m
D6 600m
N253 600m
N38 600m
N55 600m
308 800m
56 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£715 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 December
On or renewed 8 November
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, film, running, walks, books

Occ: Tavel Advisor

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide