London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Central E9 683pcm flatshare

Hackney Central 4 Bed House share £683

London Hackney Central
  
 Room 1London Hackney Central
  
 Room 2London Hackney Central
  
 Room 3London Hackney Central
  
 Room 4London Hackney Central
  
 Room 5London Hackney Central
  
 Room 6London Hackney Central
  
 Room 7London Hackney Central
  
 Room 8London Hackney Central
  
 Room 9London Hackney Central
  
 Room 10London Hackney Central
  
 Room 11London Hackney Central
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

Bright double room going in lovely houseshare, on one of the most picturesque streets in Hackney (Central).

The house has 4 bedrooms (total), with an open plan kitchen/living room, two bathrooms, and a large sunny garden. The room is an unfurnished double room with loads of natural light (there is an inbuilt clothes rail and shelves for storage, but you will need to bring your own bed).

You would be sharing with three other lovely (female) housemates all in our 30s, a photographer, graphic designer & public health researcher (English, Spanish & Syrian), plus Sigmund, our amazing cat! (She belongs to housemate Vicky) Were tidy and respect each others space, are out and about a lot, but also like the odd bottle of wine, cup of tea, dinner or film together when we get the chance. We are a friendly house and treat the space as our home, so looking for someone similar. Must also like cats! :)

The street is one of the best in Hackney! Near to Hackney Central and Homerton stations and lots of buses; close to the canal and parks...and we have a great pub a few doors down! Ive loved living here and will be really sad to leave such a great location and housemates after 2 years.

Rent: 683

Bills: Approx 100 (including weekly cleaner)

Deposit: 625

Fees: Approx 240 - There will be admin and reference checking fees via the agency (The agency need proof of income, so for that reason were looking for someone in full time employment)

Move in date: 28th September (potential flexibility to move in from 22nd)

Please get in touch with some info about yourself (we will be doing viewings the week of 19th August).

Looking forward to hearing from you! My housemate Vicky will be scheduling the viewings.

Thanks!

Tash :-)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
276 200m
30 200m
394 200m
425 200m
488 200m
818 200m
S2 200m
W15 200m
106 300m
242 300m
253 300m
254 300m
38 300m
48 300m
55 300m
D6 300m
N253 300m
N38 300m
N55 300m
277 500m
26 700m
308 700m
N26 700m
388 800m
56 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£683 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 28 September
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Hates football
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, music, gardening, ceramics, art and design, cooking, travelling,

Occ: photography, ceramics, graphic design, public health research

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide