London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Central E8 600pcm flatshare

Hackney Central 3 Bed Flat share £600

London Hackney Central
 Room 1London Hackney Central
 Room 2London Hackney Central
 Room 3London Hackney Central
 Room 4London Hackney Central
 Room 5London Hackney Central
 Room 6London Hackney Central
 Room 7London Hackney Central
 Room 8London Hackney Central
 Room 9London Hackney Central
 Room 10London Hackney Central
 Room 11


Flatshare Description

A room in our lovely flat is becoming available on 2/8. Length of rent flexible, minimum 1 month.

The room is bright and cosy, facing our private back-garden so very quiet. There's a built in wardrobe and a double bed with a comfy new mattress. It'll be freshly painted before you move in.

The flat has a large newly-fitted kitchen with washer/dryer, a big living room with loads of natural light and plants leading to our private garden, and one shared bathroom/toilet.

Location couldn't be better - really close to everything but on a quiet side street. We're 2 mins from Hackney Central station, 5 min from Hackney Downs station, and plenty of buses nearby. Big Tesco, M&S and Sainsbury's are around the corner, and plenty of other shops, pubs/cafes, parks & cinema around.

You'll be sharing with two easygoing flatmates (and a friendly cat!). Marta works regular hours, Tom's are more varied, we enjoy a catch up and a laugh when we're around but we also value our solo time of course. We like to keep our home tidy and relaxed (not a party house), looking for someone like-minded who's clean, easygoing and respectful of others' space, basic flatshare stuff :) Won't suit someone who works from home, and no smoking in the flat/garden.

Rent is 600 + 80 bills/ctax.

Deposit is 500.

Please write a bit about yourself when responding and we'll arrange a viewing. See ya!

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
242 100m
253 100m
254 100m
276 100m
30 100m
38 100m
394 100m
48 100m
55 100m
D6 100m
N253 100m
N38 100m
N55 100m
W15 100m
277 200m
236 400m
425 400m
488 400m
56 400m
818 400m
S2 400m
26 1000m
N26 1000m
388 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 2 August
On or renewed 20 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, outdoors, travel, films, current affairs

Occ: Mental Health, PA

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide