London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney / Clapton E5 725pcm flatshare

Hackney / Clapton 3 Bed Flat share £725

London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 1London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 2London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 3London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 4London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 5London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 6London Hackney / Clapton
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Looking to sublet a double room in our beautiful 3 bedroom flat in Lower Clapton as our housemate is going to South Africa from February to end of May 2020.

There is a kitchen and living space, with a massive sofa and a washing machine and dishwasher. There is a bathroom with a shower and bath. One bedroom also has an ensuite, so the main bathroom is shared between two. There is also a secure area for bikes. The room is a good size double, with a very large Georgian window. In general the flat is very spacious and light.

Hackney Central overground is about 8 mins away and it is 5 mins walk from Chatsworth Market. It's also very near to Palm II and the best dumpling place in town. If you don't know the area, it is a very exciting place to be!

Luke (32) works as a doctor and designer and I (29) am a stills producer. We like films, art, music, cooking, running and enjoying London. We both have busy jobs and are looking for a chilled and easy going housemate to move in and share this amazing flat.

Rent is 725. Bills are not included, and are probably around 80 pounds per month for internet, water, electricity, council tax and we have a cleaner coming every other week.

Ideally we'd like to live with a girl in her late 20s/30s who has a similar lifestyle to us. No couples. Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 0m
253 0m
254 0m
38 0m
425 0m
48 0m
488 0m
55 0m
N253 0m
N38 0m
N55 0m
S2 0m
242 200m
394 400m
56 400m
276 700m
30 700m
308 700m
D6 700m
W15 700m
236 800m
393 800m
818 800m
277 1000m
26 1600m
N26 1600m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET For female

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 February
On or renewed 12 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, art, music, cooking

Occ: producer, doctor, designer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide