London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney, Upper Clapton E5 670pcm flatshare

Hackney, Upper Clapton 3 Bed Flat share £670

London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 1London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 2London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 3London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 4London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 5London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 6London Hackney, Upper Clapton
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Available ASAP

2-month short term let

670 rent (rent)

110 Bills (council tax, water, broadband, gas & electric, cleaner, household supplies)

+685 security deposit

THE ROOM

A double with a built in wardrobe. Fully furnished with a double bed, side table, and dresser.

Our place is a warm, bright and sunny, 3 bedroom flat with a nice sized living room that opens to a small balcony. There's a medium sized kitchen, bath and WC with modern contemporary fixtures and wood floors throughout.

LOCATION

We're in a great location with loads of parks, gastropubs, bars, and restaurants in the area. Stoke Newington is a quick 10 minute walk and within a 2 mile radius we're walking distance to all the best parts of Hackney including Dalston, the Lea River, Lower Clapton, Chatsworth Road Market, Hackney Downs, Homerton, Hackney Central, Hackney Picture house, and London Fields.

We're also well connected with lots of buses connecting us to all parts of East London with Rectory Road station or Clapton Rail offering access to Liverpool Street within 15 mins.

The neighbourhood itself is beautiful with well maintained tree lined streets and victorian homes.

YOU

We are looking for a drama free and friendly female who is interested in a warm and friendly home-like atmosphere rather than a crash pad or party house. Would ideally like to live with another professional.

LIVING STYLE

The living style here is laid back and semi-communal. We're types who likes to share our common space and strive to make our place a home. We both have busy work weeks and will sometimes go out on the weekend but most of the time will spend quiet evenings at home. We're definitely not the types to bring the party home and are looking for others who feel the same. In addition, we're looking for someone who lives to a standard level of cleanliness and is proactive with responsibilities.

THE FLATMATES

2 professional females. One of us is a service designer for the council and the other works as a support carer in mental health. Our interests include going to museums, checking out gigs, yoga, art shows, among other typical creative interests.

On a sidenote: we have a black cat named bob who is friendly and quiet. We also both smokers but it stays outside on the balcony.

We're hoping to find someone soon so if this sounds like you, please do get in touch and tell us a little about yourself!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
253 400m
254 400m
N253 400m
276 500m
393 500m
425 500m
73 500m
S2 500m
349 700m
149 800m
243 800m
476 800m
67 800m
76 800m
N73 800m
N76 800m
38 1000m
48 1000m
488 1000m
55 1000m
56 1000m
N38 1000m
N55 1000m

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£670 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 29 March
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: creative, art, music, design, hanging out, reading, cooking

Occ: Service designer and support worker

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide