London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney, Stamford Hill N16 750pcm flatshare

Hackney, Stamford Hill 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Hackney, Stamford Hill
  
 Room 1London Hackney, Stamford Hill
  
 Room 2London Hackney, Stamford Hill
  
 Room 3London Hackney, Stamford Hill
  
 Room 4London Hackney, Stamford Hill
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi There,

Double bedroom available in gorgeous first floor 2 bed flat (non-smoking) with original features wood panelling, box windows etc.

Flat is set out over two floors (plus loft for storage) linked by lovely wooden staircase. The two bedrooms are upstairs and the room for rent a decent sized double with double bed, wardrobe and fireplace.

Reception, kitchen and bathroom downstairs (with additional WC between floors). Washing machine, broadband connection your own fridge available.

Im easy going, social and a non-smoker with a myriad of outside interests (Arts, Music) beyond my day job in IT and I hope to find someone similar who wants to live in a tidy and enjoyable home rather than just a pitstop.

The location is within a 10 minute walk to Stoke Newington with bus and train links very close by - to easily reach all the delights of East London. Nearest Tube is Seven Sisters on the Victoria line so central London is less than 20 minutes away.

There is also room to store a cycle if needed.

Rent is 750 pcm inc bills.

Room available now.

Milo.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Victoria   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 0m
243 0m
318 0m
349 0m
476 0m
67 0m
73 0m
76 0m
N73 0m
N76 0m
253 200m
254 200m
N253 200m
259 1000m
279 1000m
N279 1000m
41 1100m
N41 1100m
106 1200m
393 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 23 February
On or renewed 15 February
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 49ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Hiking, Art, Kino, Music

Occ: IT Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide