London flatshare and flats to rent

London Greenwich/Charlton SE7 653pcm flatshare

Greenwich/Charlton 3 Bed Flat share £653

London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 1London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 2London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 3London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 4London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 5London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 6London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 7London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 8London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 9London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 10London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 11London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 12London Greenwich/Charlton
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Large & bright ENSUITE room in friendly houseshare

Hi there,

I am Charis, the current housemate looking for someone to move into my room from 2nd May onwards.

We have lived in this place for more than 1.5 years now and I am moving out because I am leaving the country.

There are 2 current housemates- Matt (31) and Ben (26) who are looking for a 3rd person to share a lovely flat with. The room is available from early May (2nd).

It is a very nice large fully furnished 3 bedroom flat with an open plan kitchen& huge lounge area to share.

There are great transport links as we are approx. 15 minutes away from North Greenwich tube station (by bus of which there are several nearby, including night busses and night tube).

Also, Westcombe Park mainline station (to ie Charing Cross and London Bridge) is only approx. 7-8 minutes walking distance away. Any local amenities you ever will need are within walking distance (Asda, Sainsburys, several gyms, Odeon cinema, IKEA, restaurants etc.). The flat is located on the 3rd floor (there is a lift) and it is in a quiet residential area (cul-de-sac).

It is a bright and spacious property with a balcony attached to the living room that has amazing views of Canary Wharf plus, there is a storage room too.

The itself room a large bright double room with an ensuite bathroom (including a large wardrobe, kingsize bed, 2 chests of drawers and 2 night stands etc.) so you wouldn't need to bring any furniture at all. (The black furniture in the pictures comes with the room, the beige canvas stuff is mine).

It also has a brilliant side-view of Canary Wharf (pic!).

The price per month is 653.00 (excl. bills). The bills add up to approx. 75.00-80.00 per month on average. The flat comes with a parking space (none of the other housemates have a car) as well as bicycle storage facilities (outside). The deposit is 950.00 and reference checks will be made by the agent.

Now a bit about the houseshare (which I wouldn't move out of other than leaving London): The guys have been living together for about 3 years and they are very easy-going and down-to-earth people who like to hang out in the lounge watching TV and are looking for someone who doesn't just occupy another room in the flat but rather a new friend to hang out with from time to time, have a beer or something ... We are looking for a reliable professional who respects their housemates, is friendly and reasonably tidy so we can all feel comfortable at home since there is nothing worse than not getting on with your housemates ;)We don't have a cleaning rota or house rules or anything like that as we tidy up after ourselves and are a rather quiet houseshare.

Please note that we are looking for someone who is interested in a long-term contract. FYI There is no fixed term tenant agreement as we are on a rolling contract (so no minimumu or maximum stay).

These are basically our requirements so if you think that might work for you, please message us so we can meet up asap and arrange a viewing. Speak soon! :)

Cheers

Ben, Matt and Charis

PS: Let me know if you have any questions or would like to see more pics etc.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Cannon St   500m
To London Bridge   500m
To Charing X   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
161 200m
177 200m
180 200m
N1 200m
108 300m
286 300m
422 300m
380 400m
129 600m
472 600m
486 600m
53 900m
54 900m
202 1000m
386 1100m
178 1600m
89 1600m
N89 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£653 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 2 May
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, computers, cooking

Occ: Office workers

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide